or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living room L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (269)
Sort by:
Pablo G. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
It was so so. There was no internet.

It's convenient to public transport. There are quite some good restaurants near the area.
6.7
There was no internet. They were trying to charge us additional HK$150 to have internet. There should be free internet in the hotel. It was a negative factor and would not like to stay in the hotel again. I prefer hotels with internet.
Cavalli V. Families with older children France, May 4, 2014
Good, clean and convenient

Clean, centrally located, good value for money
7.7
Overall we had a good stay, the hotel is convenient
Ying Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Great, Wonderful Experience

Clean, Centrally Located, Nice
9.3
convenience, comfort and nice view.
Chua Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean and Good to stay

Clean, quiet environment, nearby restaurants
8
It's was a good stay. However, we had to wait for the lifts for quite long because many people were inside. The lift only maximum can take only at least 7 people.
Eileen K. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2014
Great location

Centrally located, great staff and convenient
10
The hotel is very accessible to all means of transportation. It is centrally located in Tin Hau where you can visit nearby attractions.
Tang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Close to shopping areas, entertainment

Close to shopping areas, entertainment
5.3
Michael L. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
A leisurely shopping vacation in Hong Kong

Location, location, location - Quiet and not too crowded and yet very near to shopping spots. An Mtr station and tram station are just across the street
8
Our leisurely shopping vacation at L'Hotel Causeway Bay in Hong Kong was enjoyed by my whole family. It's located in the outskirts of Causeway Bay which makes it relatively quiet and yet it's just one MRT station away from the shopping hub that is Causeway Bay. Victoria Park is just a short walk away. Eating spots are also nearby. The daily breakfast, I'm sure, can rival those of any other hotel in Hong Kong. If only the rooms had Wifi service, and the front desk guys a bit friendlier, this hotel would be near perfect.
Chwee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable room

The room is spacious and comfortable. Moreover, the service is good.
7.7
I have enjoyed my stay at the L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View. It is very convenient as it is located just opposite the entrance of the subway station.
Anke S. Families with older children Germany, December 17, 2013
good hotel with helpful staff, centrally located

location, cleanness, staff
8
good hotel for reasonable price, centrally located
Christine K. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2013
every time i visit hongkong, i book this hotel.

convenice , clean, friendly.
9.7
i like this hotel, every time i visit hongkong, i always book this hotel. the location is very good. you can go to anywhere in short time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite - Living RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite bedroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite living roomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - GymL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - DeluxeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08