or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L Hotel Eden

Plot No 12 & 13, La Oceana Colony, Dona Paula, Panaji, North Goa, India 403004 (Show on map)

Book now!

L Hotel Eden North Goa - Deluxe Room L Hotel Eden North Goa - Executive Room L Hotel Eden North Goa - Premium Room L Hotel Eden North Goa - Bar L Hotel Eden North Goa - Luna - Restaurant L Hotel Eden North Goa - Luna - Restaurant L Hotel Eden North Goa - Swimming Pool L Hotel Eden North Goa - Swimming Pool L Hotel Eden North Goa - Sun Beds L Hotel Eden North Goa - Sun Beds L Hotel Eden North Goa - Meeting Room L Hotel Eden North Goa - Sit Out L Hotel Eden North Goa - Lobby L Hotel Eden North Goa - Lobby L Hotel Eden North Goa - Exterior L Hotel Eden North Goa - Exterior
L Hotel Eden North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Yves R. Business travelers France, December 20, 2014
Nice stay at Hotel Eden

Located close to Citade de Goa, less expensvie while comfortable
8.3
The stay was nice, the rooms were very good, breakfast was OK. The only difficulty was to find the hotel upon arrival, there are no signs.
Revoor R. Families with young children India, October 27, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, Comfort & Staff
9.3
Stayed with family for one day at this hotel & its really clean, comfortable & value for money. Food & staff service was excellent. Suggest to book rooms having sea facing as it gives excellent scenic beauty.
Varun H. Business travelers India, July 24, 2014
Good hotel , poor location

Good rooms
6.7
Good hotel, good rooms but the location is very secluded
Veerabahu M. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
good budget hotel to sleep over.

close to beach.. calm place.. good connectivity to north goa
5.7
very well connected to beach. good night life around in 10 to 15 km. very calm place to stay
Vineet N. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Room,Cleanliness and Internet
8
Comfortable stay.Staff could be a bit more attentive and active towards guests.Some staff really attentive towards staff.Hotel is a bit far away from most attractions unless one has a hired vehicle, then everything seems pretty close. Very neat hotel and the breakfast options could be a bit expanded on.
Manjeet B. Couples India, June 21, 2013
Awesome

Clean near beach
8
Awesome
Adam S. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Great staff and restaurant

Best Paneer in the district
8
the hotel is fairly new and the rooms comfortable. like most hotels in the area they have the same issues with electricity consistency and water quality. its not in a very convenient location although you can easily gain access to other resorts in the area. my plunge pool was also not functioning ie no water. that wasn't really an issue though as the roof top can be very hot. the best part of my stay was the attentive staff. they were always willing and able to help.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant is exceptional. The prawn and paneer curries are amazing. Beers here are also a fraction of the price of the surrounding resorts.
Joanna N. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Ok hotel - nice rooms but poor service

nice rooms
4.3
The staff at reception took 15 minutes to acknowledge our arrival. They were very slow at checking us in and not very welcoming - no information about the hotel or anything. We had to ask about the amenities and local area. The room was modern and clean. We were disappointed with the size of the pool. The views from our balcony were stunning. Unfortunately the mini bar was empty so every time we wanted a drink we had to call down. Things got better in the evening. There was a really lovely waiter who recommended cocktails and food for us. There is a happy hour and we could order drinks for later in the evening which was good. There were numerous taxes though applied to our bill so it wasn't as good value as we thought. There is not much around the hotel to do and see. Breakfast was okay - mostly Indian food but after a while we noticed that eggs could be ordered from the kitchen. We were a bit worried though when the waiter stuck a metal piece of cutlery into the toaster!
Prem K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Very pleasant stay with staffs making it relaxing

nice rooms
10
It was a great place to stay. Staffs were going an extra mile with a smile. Food was alright. Breakfast was limited. rooms were just nice with a simple but cozy interior. swimming pol very small. A bit out of the way from the town.
Shoaib P. Groups India, January 27, 2013
cojmfortable hotel

value for money
7
excellent base point for excursions to different parts of goa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L Hotel Eden North GoaL Hotel Eden North Goa - Deluxe RoomL Hotel Eden North Goa - Executive RoomL Hotel Eden North Goa - Premium RoomL Hotel Eden North Goa - BarL Hotel Eden North Goa - Luna - RestaurantL Hotel Eden North Goa - Luna - RestaurantL Hotel Eden North Goa - Swimming PoolL Hotel Eden North Goa - Swimming PoolL Hotel Eden North Goa - Sun BedsL Hotel Eden North Goa - Sun BedsL Hotel Eden North Goa - Meeting RoomL Hotel Eden North Goa - Sit OutL Hotel Eden North Goa - LobbyL Hotel Eden North Goa - LobbyL Hotel Eden North Goa - ExteriorL Hotel Eden North Goa - ExteriorL Hotel Eden North Goa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06