or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Min T. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2014
Very good hotel

interior design, hotel condition, value for money
4.3
It was excellent. Polite and helpful staff, very good location and very comfortable.
Kun S. Couples Macau, August 25, 2014
Value of money

Complimentary drinks besides water. Welcome cookies. Newly decorated. But I only got twin bed when I checked in at 4 something while I booked a double.
8
Ai S. Business travelers Japan, August 22, 2014
Great hotel

Great location, hospitality, and cleaness
7.7
Our office is located in next to Kwun Tong, and the hotel was very convenient. I tried in-room dining, too. It was very good. I would recommend staying if the location is convenint for the usage.
Twain T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Excellent Rooms!

Clean rooms, Superb toilet decor, Very nice pantry area at reception
8.7
Very comfortable stay, fairly close to the mtr station(short walk thru an underpass). However, was disappointed at underequipped gym. The pool was small but nice for chilling by. Very trendy decor and superb staff service!
Yang Y. Business travelers China, August 11, 2014
Model hotel near my office

Decoration arrangement and location
9.7
For shopping the APM nearby, just 10 mins by walk, resterant downstairs. For me is business trip, it is very near to the office building. And the best of all, we have been upgraded to suit, fantastic!
Tsoi W. Couples China, August 10, 2014
L' hotel Elan

The room is clean, comfortable and cozy
7
I don't know I have to mention the bed type when I booked the room, so when I checked in, no double bed room is available and only twin bed room for me. Still, the room is comfortable, big and cozy. Also, I request a late check out during checking in, the reception said ok but the next day morning, no other staff seems to know that I could have an hour later check out and phone in and urged us to check in. Communication among their staff seems not sufficient.
Silva D. Couples Macau, August 10, 2014
nice Hotel

nice room, beautiful bathroom, good staff
10
Yong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
convinent and walk 10 mins to MTR

convinent and walk 10 mins to MTR
8
Yuki C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Far

clean, fancy hotel
4.3
Cheng S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Attentive and comfortable

Comfort, quiet but disappointed
8
2nd time staied in this hotel. Helpful and attentive staff but disappointed by there is no fruit and diet coke available in gym anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07