or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Garden L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floor L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - King room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Bonnie K. Couples Afghanistan, March 1, 2015
Good deal, convenient location

great location with near access to MTR, quiet neighbourhood, cheap price
8
Room condition is good and clean. Good location with easy access to MTR. Gym room facilities are well equipped as well.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
L.L

Clean, simple, stylish
9
Tal-El R. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Second visit

The room
7.7
This time the check in/out was also okay and we had a nice time but found that the location was starting to annoy us requiring long commutes to our destinations.
Angelo B. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2015
Near MTR Station

Accessiblity, Ambiance, Professional Employees
10
Accessiblity, Ambiance, Professional Employees
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
No customer service

The hotel room is spacious and new . The bed is also big enough for a couple.
5
Poor service. Nobody assist us for the luggage when we arrived and the check in counter is in 35F which is very inconvenient .
Harry C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
nice room

the staff was in good service attitude during chech-in. she upgraded my room and explained the information very details
8
Shuk F. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Comfortable hotel

The room is tidy and the overall environment is good.
8.3
The room is comfortable will good design. The staff performance is just ok. I booked the room but was unable to check in in present. As instructed by their CS staff via phone call, I contacted to arrange my friend for checking in. After I did what I were instructed, my friend still got rejected and I needed to contact the hotel CS again for follow up.
Chon P. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Nice hotel in industrial zone

deco, clean & new
8
new and trendy but it is located somehow away from any attractions & shops. There aren't many choices of eatery in vicinity too. Other than the location, we were very pleased with the comfort level provided.
Sing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Good room condition and setting

Service room people
9.3
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
L'hotel elan review

staff's performance, bed comfort , quietness
5.7
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - GardenL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floorL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - King roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ReceptionL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03