or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Garden L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floor L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - King room
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 23, 2015
2nd time to stay at this hotel

location, wifi and convinence
7
overall was a nice stay for my 2nd time, but check in during midnite is a bit slow.
Michael A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Great value for HK

Size of room, cleanleness and location
7.3
Great value.
Michelle K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Normal Hotel

Near to the venue for my event
6
Ok normal
Cheng P. Couples China, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Walk around 5 mins to MTR station
7.7
Nice hotel, easy to find the location of the hotel. 5 mins walk to MTR station. However, the restaurant is not recommended.
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Nice

Clean & Tidy
7.3
Take around 8 mins to walk to the nearest shopping Center (APM), insufficient hot water for bathing at night, this hotel mostly provide twin bed and when you check in, they ll ask you to give money to upgrade to higher floor double bed room, which is not good.
Gert H. Couples Denmark, January 7, 2015
"Classy Hotel"

Nice design, efficient staff, good lounge wibe
8.3
I felt spoiled :-)
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
New and spacious

Room is spacious and new. Ipad was given for use. Friendly staff
7.7
Everything was awesome apart from the location. And no shopping in the neighbourhood
Jack I. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
helpful staffs

helpful staffs, big and well equiipped room, good price
4
hotel is located way out of the city centre of Hongkong, the surrounding is very unlike Hongkong, it is an industrial town with no shops in sight, luckily there is still a bakery and chinese resto open till late, but it is only less than 10 minute walk to the MTR Ngau Tau Kok, making it easy to travel to central either via Tsim Tsa Tsui or Tsim Tsa Tsui East in less than 25 min. The room is big, well equipped with Ipad, DVD player and Wifi, the mini bar although only consists of 2 drink but they are free, the hotel is quite new and clean. I really appreciate the staffs at the concierge who were busy but tried hard to help, they were readily helpful to lift my heavy luggages without me asking and made sure to inform the taxi that I took the cathay pacific to ensure i was dropped at the right place. I recommend the hotel to ravellers who are concious of their budget but like to stay in a big and nice hotel
Jane S. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Very good hotel in such area

Size of room, security and cleaniness.
9.3
We were surprised by the size of the room. We usually stayed in Wanchai and Tsimshatsui area but during the New Ywar long weekend every hotel’s price went up to closed to double. We did not expect this hotel being such a comfort to us.
Nisha A. Families with young children India, January 2, 2015
average hotel with poor location

rooms
6
Stay was dine..but the staff doesn't know English. ..The room cleaning lady always entered in the room without knocking...The pool was closed without the prior notice..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - GardenL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floorL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - King room

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07