arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2427 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.2 Swee T.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
.
.

2 Yi C.
Hong Kong
May 26, 2016
Poor Service
You will know when you get there. What we asked is only a king bed, which we already requested clearly in the booking which is not a last minute request. Apparently they have king bed available at the time we check-in, but they did everything they can to reject us, giving us nonsense excuse, imposing surcharge to change a twin to king, requested us to wait and come back an hour later. All they tried to do is just to unwelcome you. It is unbelievable that this disgraced hotel could get some awards before. Never go back again.

8 Huang T.
Taiwan
May 23, 2016
price
reasonable price and goog location.

6 yat L.
Hong Kong
May 23, 2016
location good
close with mtr station

6.8 man F.
China
May 21, 2016
Poor service in reception
Keep the customers Waiting long for check in and out Receptionists do not familiar with the arrangement

10 LISA H.
China
May 18, 2016
Good.
Not bad

10 Waikeung K.
China
May 18, 2016
better for a couple
nice place for a couple resting amd relaxing, serive is so nice and the place so clean

6.8 Lai T.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2016
Helpful staffs & overall the facilites are new
Unexpected service and it really surprises me. The only thing i will critizise is the pool is very small and just next to check-in counter (in 35F)

6 URAIWAN W.
Thailand
May 16, 2016
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
There is no Tea or Coffee as complementary, it should be common service for all hotel especial in this price point.

9.2 Sin I.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2016
Good price with a hotel like this
Good in price, clean and very nice hotel. There are even free drink from the hotel that I never had before. The only bad point is the location not near to the tourist area. But I would give a thumb up to everything else.