or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Garden L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floor L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - King room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1988 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1988)
Sort by:
Poetry M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
good location

location, price, ambience
7.7
It's my business trip to HK. The hotel is near my office. My colleagues told me it's the best hotel among three hotels in Kwun Tong. The ambience is pleasant. The room is cosy. The price I got from Agoda is good. No complaints.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Good stay

Nice service,near mtr and good food
8
Yong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
good location and near Nga Tau kok MTR

good location and near Nga Tau kok MTR
9
Joshlyn G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2015
Awesome room but warehouse type neighborhood

The overall ambiance of the hotel was wonderful. Very elegant and classy.
8.3
We only stayed one night (layover before another international flight) but it was very comfortable with an upscale vibe. The neighborhood had a lot of big trucks parked on the blocks surrounding the hotel which was kind of odd and it made it seem like a "grungy" area. We didn't feel unsafe it just wasn't particularly pleasant to look at. The subway stop is close and there are a lot of convenience stores just blocks away for any snacks and what not. Staff was fine but for the elegance of this hotel I would have expected more hospitality. We'd recommend a stay here.
Brian C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
My Stay

Proximity to the MRT, larger room compare to those within the same price range, located to where i need to be at.
7.7
Everything are above average except for the morning where I needed to checkout. To my surprise as well as a lot of other guest there were a queue for checkout with about 10 people in front of me. I had stayed in many hotel around the world and also Hong Kong but never had I experience a queue that is more than 2 person for checkout.I think the hotel management should work on improving this.
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Nice design hotel

clean, near to mgr, nice design
8.7
a bit too far, but good deal. nicely designed hotel
Joseph Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Cosy small hotel in a quite industrial area

clean, decoration and amenity
9
comfortable
Lock W. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2015
Good option

Clean, new and comfortable
8.3
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
nice hotel

good service, comfort, convenience
8
Bonnie K. Couples Afghanistan, March 1, 2015
Good deal, convenient location

great location with near access to MTR, quiet neighbourhood, cheap price
8
Room condition is good and clean. Good location with easy access to MTR. Gym room facilities are well equipped as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - GardenL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floorL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - King roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ReceptionL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07