Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Fung S. Couples China, September 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Free drinks, comfortable bed
7
The little rack placing the shower gel was dirty. No fruit and snack was provided at the gym area this time. Check-in very slow.
Lewis C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
What a great stay

Clean, Comfy, Big
9
The stay was great! They gave me a free upgrade to a business room which was also a corner room and bigger. You can choose what type of pillow you'd like on your bed. which is awsome.
Wai M. Solo travelers China, September 11, 2014
great

environment
8
Chan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Perfect for my business program

Quiet, conveniently located for my business purposes & no traffic jam
8
Simply Great. Will definite stay there again during my next visit.
Yuen P. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
L'hotel

These are okay in cleanliness, room comfort and transport.
7.7
Not convenience only give one door key card for two persons in a room, even ask extra key the check in staff refused issue extra key card. We might not back to hotel at the same time.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
upgraded my room n has a small harbor view, satisf

harbor view; very good view swimming pool although small; free drinks is happy
8
harbor view is good; very good view swimming pool although small; free drinks make happy.
Leong O. Business travelers Macau, September 7, 2014
Modern Hotel, Close to MTR

Clean, Spacious, Accessible
8
3-minute walk from MTR station, this is a new & modern hotel. Though concierge and bellmen are not attentive enough, the room is quite spacious and restaurant offers nice food (I had breakfast only).
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good

A gym that can enjoy sunset
7.7
Generally the stay was good, but disappointed that we requested a double-bed room but wasn't available, perhaps due to the weekend. The reception was polite about this and she told me that double-bed room can only be guaranteed by booking through the hotel's website, and I later checked the price is not much different from what I paid for this time. I liked the gym where I enjoyed sunset there but wished they could have cleaned the windows properly. The free minibar is thoughtful. Location is convenient. Overall I would recommend it.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
Comfortable and valuable

Valuable, clean, comfortable
8.3
Staff is nice, room is clean, price is valuable
Yi Y. Solo travelers China, September 5, 2014
reasonable price

price, room design, mtr
8
nice price/discount

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01