My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Anan L. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near by the MRT
7
Clean room, friendly staff, nearby MRT, easy to check in and check out and have complementary bus transfer to the tourist famous area and airport destination MRT. I have suggested to stay in this hotel for business trip and conference proposed.
Kuan-Po H. Couples Taiwan, April 13, 2014
not in the city, but room size is bigger than aver

room size, new, fast wifi
8.3
if you dont mind stay a bit far from TST and MK, here is the best choice becoz of the room size and quality. only 5min walking from MRT station which is not that far and wifi is fast too!
Lalith S. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Good!

Clean room and English channels on TV
7.3
Pros: 1. Clean and good staff 2. Near the MTR Cons: 1. Away from Central 2. Location is in some small alley
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
shopping. eating

clean, good view, free drink
8
Apostolos L. Couples Greece, April 6, 2014
it was very nice ,very interesting,good fun ...

transfer,staff,room.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and i think everything was perfect....its an exelent choice and i recoment the hotel to everybody who likes to visit HONG KONG..
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Very modern and comfortable hotel.

clean, modern, excellent staff
7.3
I would happily stay again. I was 8 nights in the hotel and found it very comfortable and reasonably priced.
Supanan P. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2014
convenient

sevice
9
They have free bus service from hotel to city, tsim sha sui , momg kok, kowloon airport express!
Fung S. Couples China, March 22, 2014
Nice stay and will stay again

Comfortable room and bed, providing refreshment which is great
7.7
Mee F. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
luxurious and comfortable stay with 5 stars CCS

Fast wifi , extraordinary customer caring service , nice and big hotel
8.3
Overall is very good and nice . All the stuffs performance are awesome and very caring. They provide shuttle bus at certain station as well. The room is very big and clean and nice. The only sad thing is the location kinda away from the main city if u wish to visit tsimtsatsui or mong kok more. Then will not your best choice. But totally worth for the money
Tjhai Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent, fast checking and clean room

Near MRT, not far away from major attraction, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
The Hotel is nice, clean and the staff is very attentive. The only disappointment was the swimming pool was close during our stay there. Although the room is clean but there is certain area that you still can see the thick dust, other than that it still a nice hotel to stay for family with young kid. Not far from MRT, and there is few coffeeshop around so that you know need to worry if you feel hungry at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02