Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Garden L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floor L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - King room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (485)
Sort by:
Nai H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 22, 2015
Comment of staying at L'hotel elan

Clean room, good service, reasonable price
9
didnt stay in the room with good view, hope you can provide this next time, and the internet is not so fast as I thought..my remote meeting didnt go well with the pool connecting.
Sophia O. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
happy stay over

free upgarde, comfort room and enjoy the hotel.
7.3
I think its great staying.
Planny L. Business travelers Macau, April 5, 2015
Great as always

clear
9
Pak S. Business travelers China, April 3, 2015
good location,nice staff,clean room

good location,nice staff,clean room
8
good location~close to shopping mall,nice staff,clean room
Lin S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2015
Good

Comfortable
10
Poetry M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
good location

location, price, ambience
7.7
It's my business trip to HK. The hotel is near my office. My colleagues told me it's the best hotel among three hotels in Kwun Tong. The ambience is pleasant. The room is cosy. The price I got from Agoda is good. No complaints.
Brian C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
My Stay

Proximity to the MRT, larger room compare to those within the same price range, located to where i need to be at.
7.7
Everything are above average except for the morning where I needed to checkout. To my surprise as well as a lot of other guest there were a queue for checkout with about 10 people in front of me. I had stayed in many hotel around the world and also Hong Kong but never had I experience a queue that is more than 2 person for checkout.I think the hotel management should work on improving this.
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
good

good
8
good
Honnie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
nice hotel

good service, comfort, convenience
8
Sing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Good room condition and setting

Service room people
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu at ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - GardenL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Reception on top floorL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twin roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - King roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ReceptionL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4D02