or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (304)
Sort by:
Yuki C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Far

clean, fancy hotel
4.3
Amancio M. Solo travelers Macau, July 30, 2014
Really bad and sad!

Only the fact it was near to KITEC (Kowloon International Exhibition Centre)
6
I only booked this hotel to enjoy the swimming pool...But I didn't have the opportunity to do it, because I arrived on 29th July and the pool started the maintenance at that day until 4th August! I just wanted to be noticed about it! I wasn't informed the swimming pool would be closed... They could at least give me any discount or something...because the hotel is really expensive and it didn't even have all the facilities available to their guests. REALLY SAD!!
Yu Z. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2014
one of the best hotel i have ever stay

1,indoor design 2,room service 3,outdoor swimming pool
9.3
So good ,you`ll love it!
Ka Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Nice n comfy

Location Stylish Clean n tidy room
9.7
It was nice and comfortable , the location was good
Anthony W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
very good and well looked after

room, service, location
7.7
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
comfortable, cleaness, frendly and helpful staff

good services and friendly staff, modern Hotel, big room n clean
8.7
very good
Miryung K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Clean, close to mtr, affordable
8.3
Clean room, shower, value for money
Isabel M. Solo travelers Macau, June 22, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean, Comfortable and relaxing.
8
I've been staying several times in L'hotel Elan, and due to its comfort and relaxing environment, I will take it as my priority choice when I choose a hotel to stay in HK.
Pakin P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Quiet hotel, Friendly staff, Clean & Nice overall

Relax Nice Sky view at 35th lobby lounge, unlimited free drink & snack at lobby lounge, 24/7 fitness, overall if you spend time most in the hotel. Otherwise, it's bad location eg;far from MTR, no food
6.3
Relax, Comfort Pillow & Amenities, free 6 bottle drink in the room
Pui F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Wonderful

Near Mtr station , well service, clean
9.3
Staff are friendly, they try to satisfy what I want

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01