or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Yuen P. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
L'hotel

These are okay in cleanliness, room comfort and transport.
7.7
Not convenience only give one door key card for two persons in a room, even ask extra key the check in staff refused issue extra key card. We might not back to hotel at the same time.
Lodavina G. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Amazing! Can't wait to stay again

5 star quality for 3 star price/perfectly clean/free water
10
We absolutely loved it and when we rerun to HK we can only dream to stay again at l'hotel élan
Kuok H. Families with older children Macau, August 3, 2014
Big Bed, all others are so so

Price, Big bed
6
we arrive the hotel late, so we are assigned to the smoking floor. Since we are non-smoker, so we feel unconformtable with the smell of cigarette.
Tamin R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
afterall is good

clean, good room's rate, wifi is fast
7.3
excellent, everything is perfect only location is quite far from the central city
Kenneth T. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Best hotel we have stayed at to date ¡

Room extras, cleanness, price
9.3
Awesome staff, wish we could of stayed longer¡
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great stay at the hotel, near to MTR station.

Quiet; easy access to MTR station; clean and friendly.
8.3
We enjoyed the quiet environment, the room is great! Easy access to MTR station, however it is far from the Central shopping district.
Ching T. Families with older children Taiwan, May 11, 2014
great!

wifi
9
Yan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Hotel with reasonable price and easy to access

Reasonable price, easy to access and clean
6.7
Lai S. Families with older children China, February 14, 2014
Model city which nice food and nice people

clean, next to MTR, close to big shopping mall
9
Clean and convence to travel around in HK. The hotel is new and the facilities are also good. Nice staff with good English. The hotel locate in city which close to the big shopping mall APM, all you can find anythere there and also have good restaurants. Besides, you can walk to Kwan Tong, a local people living area. You can see old building, market and also local food. Recommended.
Daniel L. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
pleasant stay

modern, clean and reasonable size room
8
the hotel is located in industrial area however it is close to Ngau Tau Kok MTR and there is few local restaurants around. Modern and comfortable and clean room with good showers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06