or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/F L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zone L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Duplex L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Forte L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan Suite L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Bathroom
L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Kwun Tong Number of Rooms: 254
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (86)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Nice n comfy

Location Stylish Clean n tidy room
9.7
It was nice and comfortable , the location was good
Tamin R. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
afterall is good

clean, good room's rate, wifi is fast
7.3
excellent, everything is perfect only location is quite far from the central city
Sammy Z. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
👍

Comfortable, friendly staff, good design
7.7
So far so good. Quick check out and left immediately
Evan S. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Amazing!

Environment, room, and staff
9
Our stay was awesome. We were upgraded to a suite which was fantastic!!
Pakin P. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Quiet hotel, Friendly staff, Clean & Nice overall

Relax Nice Sky view at 35th lobby lounge, unlimited free drink & snack at lobby lounge, 24/7 fitness, overall if you spend time most in the hotel. Otherwise, it's bad location eg;far from MTR, no food
6.3
Relax, Comfort Pillow & Amenities, free 6 bottle drink in the room
Evelyn C. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Fun, enjoy, relax

Friendly staff, quiet and nice cute pool.
7.3
I really like the ambience and the smell of the hotel. Swimming and going to the gym was fun. The staff were accomodating and friendly. Location was ok because very near to mtr.
Pui F. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Wonderful

Near Mtr station , well service, clean
9.3
Staff are friendly, they try to satisfy what I want
Andrew W. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

nice size room, free drinks and great TV~ DVD Entertainment in room, plus free wifi
7.7
Excellent, but unusual location in industrial area but close to train station and plenty of taxis. Smallish pool and basic gym but enough to have a decent workout
Chi L. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
nice experience but it could be better

nice envoriment, clean and comfort, good room size.
8.3
due to some reason, i check in very late after mid-night, I requested king size bed but those king size bed room are occupied so i hv no choice but to stay with the double bed. Everything was good during my stay but feel incompleted about the bed with no alternative being offered by the hotel.
Cynthia W. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Newly furnished hotel, extremely attentive staffs

Quiet environment with no children running around, close proximity to MTR, good local food selection around the corner, everyone I encountered at the hotel was extremely helpful and attentive :)
9
Marvellous stay, comfortable, quiet, free mini bar is a bonus! Check in counter is located on the 35th floor and has a wonderful view of the city and sea.. very lovely :) Self helped counter with tea/coffee and nuts is a delight, it helped with the wait when the room is not ready for check,in. I charged my hand phone there with the power plugs around, its a thoughtful design for waiting guest. Thank you Gary at the counter for kind assistance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Skyline reception on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Twist on 35/FL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Blissful zoneL’hotel elan Hong Kong - DuplexL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Self service menu @ ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan 220 - meeting roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Outdoor terraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - ForteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Elan SuiteL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel elan, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02