Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel elan

38 Chong Yip Street, Kowloon East, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 2375 reviews

1109 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Cheung N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2016
Good location and facilities
5.3
Good location and facilities
Report this review
Yong W. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Reasonable price and with stylish interior
5.7
Reasonable price and with stylish interior, drinks are free of charges
Report this review
Ida Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
Leisure
3.3
Except for saving money. I will choosen another hotel
Report this review
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Good value for money
6
Great staff and modern design.
Report this review
Wee G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2016
great room for the price
5
clean and spacious, except no usb charger
Report this review
Koon W. Business travelers China, April 2, 2016
Room clean
5.3
Good
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
a comfortable stay in a stylish hotel
5.3
pros: the hotel is new and stylish and close to subway station. room is quite big if compare with other hotel is hk. all the drinks in the mini bar are free which made our day :) cons: we checked in at 3pm at the reception counter. we were told that room is not ready and need to wait for another hour. finally, I paid for a supplement to get a room ready
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
a comfortable stay in a stylish hotel
5.3
pros: the hotel is new and stylish and close to subway station. room is quite big if compare with other hotel is hk. all the drinks in the mini bar are free which made our day :) cons: we checked in at 3pm at the reception counter. we were told that room is not ready and need to wait for another hour. finally, I paid for a supplement to get a room ready
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
a comfortable stay in a stylish hotel
5.3
pros: the hotel is new and stylish and close to subway station. room is quite big if compare with other hotel is hk. all the drinks in the mini bar are free which made our day :) cons: we checked in at 3pm at the reception counter. we were told that room is not ready and need to wait for another hour. finally, I paid for a supplement to get a room ready
Report this review
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
a comfortable stay in a stylish hotel
5.3
pros: the hotel is new and stylish and close to subway station. room is quite big if compare with other hotel is hk. all the drinks in the mini bar are free which made our day :) cons: we checked in at 3pm at the reception counter. we were told that room is not ready and need to wait for another hour. finally, I paid for a supplement to get a room ready
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1109 reviews Next page
L’hotel elan Hong KongL’hotel elan Hong Kong - King roomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel elan Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel elan Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06