or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Tsz S. Couples China, November 25, 2013
great stay friendly stafff

great stay, friendly staff, nice bed
8
it was good to be staying at this hotel. check-in was fast and the staff memebers were friendly. upgraded to hill view
Desiree M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Pleasent stay

Shuttle service to Airport & Ocean Park, helpful Staff
7.7
Our stay was pleasant and would stay there again. I would recommend this hotel to others with kids or couple as well
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Clean & cozy room

Clean, comfortable, worth to pay
7.7
Polite staff, clean & tidy room, but it's not very good for those who are not familiar the transportation in Aberdeen as you have to walk abt 10 mins to bus stop, and no restaurant nearby.
A Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
convenient stays in Hong Kong Island

convenient, easy to get to the central
7.3
the hotel is overally OK. Although the hotel is located in Industrial area, it is good for business travellers.
Ng T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Hotel is nice, price reasonable, service good

Clearness, price reasonable, wifi free
6.3
So far so good but I hope there have more food court and restaurant there not so easy to find restaurant there
Tsz S. Couples China, November 19, 2013
nice and clean hotel

nice and clean hotel
6
Sham V. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great hotel, great room size in HongKong.

Free shuttle, Big size rooms for Hong Kong standards, good staff
8.3
It was really good in all aspects except that it is a distance away from the main CBD area or MTR. There is however the free shuttle service. really close to Ocean park which is great for families with kids. The shuttle bus takes to all the important locations from the hotel but need to be patient on timing. Overall a very good hotel.
Ying Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Fair

Clean, and friendly staff
7.3
Far away from Shopping location; Surprise there is NO SOFA/SETTEE provided for guests except two small seats available on main floor; Not good for family with Children; Luckily there are two restaurants down on the street, and one small grocery provides for drinks...
Kazunori K. Business travelers Japan, November 16, 2013
So far so good

Clean, big room, easy to get public transporation
7.7
This time is good. It is because request hotel staff to provide a room not near to elevator and far away from the tourist came from mainland China. Overall not bad.
Xiaoyue J. Business travelers China, November 15, 2013
Not too bad, but not too good.

Transportation, shuttle bus and close the ocean park
7.3
I asked for a non-smoking room when I placed the online order, but I was arranged to a smoking floor with obvious smell of the smoke. My room was at the end of the corridor, and next to the exit to the staff preparation room. In the middle night, I could hardly sleep as I heard the local staff making phone calls and spoke loudly. I was told that I was arranged to the non-smoking room after asking the staff for several times, but in fact I doubt the 8th floor was the non-smoking floor as the smell was always there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01