My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Arica L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Very comfort hotel

Clean, comfort and room size is ok
7
Rachel E. Solo travelers Denmark, October 1, 2013
Great sleep.

Te bed, the bed, and the bed.
7.3
Pros: I finally got some rest. The bed is amazing, though it doesn't immediately register. The room was quiet enough, though in a corner near an elevator, the mountain view was ok, nothing spectacular, but it added to the feel of quietness. The WiFi worked well, and though a bit on the expensive side, the food was also good. The shuttle service into Central worked well, and I wanted to extend my stay but it was booked. Cons: One of the staff should find other work, and unfortunately it only takes one to give your stay an unpleasant feel. This one worked in the dining area. Otherwise a pleasant stay. There is a 7-Eleven close by, if you can find it, and that goes for laundry service outside of the hotel too, which is, as always, very expensive. I was new to HK. Now I know how cheap the taxi's are and would have used them for several purposes, including dining options.
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Perfect ! Would definitely go back again

Room, service and decoration
9.7
Loved it ! We were upgraded to the top floor and the room is amAzingly nice ! Although the bath tub was a little small but the room itself is very spacious and modern! Very comfortable too!
Wai K. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2013
Good Value. Too many tourist from Mainland China.

Good Value. Easy to take publuc transportation. Shuttle bus available.
6
It served our purpose for the family stray in Hong Kong.
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Comfortable & convenient hotel

Excellent service, spacious room, modern design
8.7
Staff there are very nice and tried their very best to provide an unforgettable experience for guest! With our birthday celebration, they offered us a room upgrade and complimentary birthday cake^^ Will stay there again!
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
far away from city, good experience otherwise

comfortable rooms, friendly staffs, shuttle services
8
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
nice and quiet

far away but got hotel shuttle transport, quiet area, comfortable room
8.3
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
spacey stay

clean room, big bed and space, shuttle service
7.3
Shin Z. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Comfort but bad shuttle bus service

Large room, queit environment, comfortable bed
6.7
It is inconvenient to go city although there is free shuttle bus provided because the limited seats is not enough to serve for the hotel guests. We have to wait for next available time if the bus is fulled. Moreover, some of the staffs is not friendly to the guests and they showed the impatience attitude to us which is quote annoying. We hope they can improve in that. By the way, the room is large and comfortable if compare to hotel that located in the city.
Bee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2013
The room was comfortable, spacious and clean.

Free shuttlebus to Ocean Park and MTR station for airport express bus, near themepark
9.7
Good experience, good buffet spread and room was spacious and comfortable bedding. Pick up and drop off just a few steps from the lift to our room. Nice and comfortable baby cot provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07