Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - iPod Dock
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Guang E. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Excellent experience

Outstanding service of staff, great room and clean
8.7
First stay and will definitely will not be my last
Lo M. Families with young children Macau, April 3, 2015
Nice location

Free shuttle bus provided to Ocean park and other locations, reasonable price and spacious room
7.7
Judy S. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2015
Overcharged

Service was good, pleasant staff (most) and helpful, shuttle service
6
Satisfactory. I believe Agonda overcharged the cost of my 10 day stay. After purchase the price went down by $400 US and a child should not be charged as an adult. I don’t believe that’s good customer service.
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2015
LIS

friendly and efficient staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Rattavee S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
Great hotel but a bit too far out of town

Very clean, modern looking hotel. Bathroom is great. Good view also :)
9
Wilson F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
Good

Quiet clean parking is easy
7.3
Yuen Y. Couples China, March 22, 2015
Good

Room is big
7.3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - iPod DockL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - View from Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ocean Park L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite walk-in closet and BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite bathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hill View RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite amenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06