Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2363 reviews

1208 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Lee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Nice hotel with value money

Efficient check-in, staffs are helper and nice, clean room and comfort bedding
8
Hotel location is not very convenience but they provide shuttle bus from Central Ifc. We were late check-in, arrived at about 6:30pm. The concierge staff was nice and helpful. Check-in was efficient. We had buffet dinner at the hotel, good food selection and nice quality. Hotel room package inclued breakfast, it's a good value of money and we will stay again.
Report this review
Yummy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Transportation very convenience , the staff very helpful and the hotel very clean
7.3
Very stratify
Report this review
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
LIS

Efficient and helpful staff,modern,convenient
9
Very good
Report this review
Virginia M. Couples China, January 11, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Location, environment, cleaniness
8
Report this review
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
L'hotel IS

Friendly and helpful staff,modern,convenience
9
Very good
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers Israel, January 7, 2015
wake up calls dont work in this hotel
3
Nothing special , asked for a wake up call , reception took notes , but that didn't work ...
Report this review
San Y. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, comfortable, shuttle bus
8.7
Very satisfy!
Report this review
Peter V. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2015
New years outing

room cleanliness, Breakfast, Transport
8.3
stay was excellent with big choice of breakfast items, quite rooms with excellent facilities, very close to water park but far from Disney land.
Report this review
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Cosy boutique hotel

Brand new, Hillside view, breakfast included
8.3
A friend of mine booked me into this hotel. It's far away from the downtown but I managed to get there by public transport. As it's quite new everything looks clean and novel to me. To my surprise there were a few books of serious subjects for me to read in the room. Room rate is of budget price with breakfast included.
Report this review
Josephine P. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Clean and comfortable
6.7
Pros: Clean and well-equipped room Comfortable bed Cons: A bit far away from the city centre The hotel is situated in an industrial area (surrounded by industrial buildings) If taking public transportation eg. bus, it's not easy to find the hotel as its main entrance is not on the main road
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1208 reviews Next page
L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - EntranceL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08