or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Nicholas Y. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Comfortable and relatively large for a hotel room

Big space,good condition,great value
6.7
Big space,modern design,bathtub a bit small. Location not so convenient for tourist but shuttle bus available
Tetsu K. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
Central location in HK

Shuttle, clean rooms, professional staff
7.3
Stay was relatively good. However the staff entered the room without knocking to place a new newspaper in my room.
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Nice room

Room is good but location is very bad, hard to look for food
6.7
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service top notch and nice interior design
8.7
It was a very pleasant and comfy stay for me. From the time I step into the hotel, greeted by a friendly receptionist, bell boy who assisted in bringing my luggage to the room. Room was very inviting - comes wt excellent mattress (good for people with back pain), clean and wifi. Can't ask for more!!
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Nice service with horrible hygiene

Quick and friendly response
5.3
This is my fourth time staying in this hotel. After I landed on Hong Kong from Shanghai at 11pm, I arrived the hotel around 2am. I was very sick and tired, the hotel staff were very kind to me and took good care of me. However, when I woke up the next day morning, I found that the bedsheet was quite dirty with a part of red brown dirt, a part of yellow dirt spots, mattress cover was with a part of cigarette dirt spot, pillow covers were broken with holes.... I called up the hotel manager, they came up with housekeeping manager and housekeeping staffs. Later I found more dirt on the bedsheet and also hair under the mattress cover. This was really a HORRIBLE experience that I had never met before even staying in a love hotel!!! The hotel staff responsed quickly and apologized to me. I think they really need to do something to control the hygiene standard which is ESSENTIAL and the most basic part of every hotels!!!!!
Patrick L. Couples China, March 4, 2013
nice decoration at reasonable price

furniture and setting is good
6.7
room size ok for price charged. location and surrounding is a bit inconvenient at night
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice room

Room is good but location is very bad, hard to look for food
6.7
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
good hotel

new, modern and comfort
6.7
the hotel is very new and has a modern design, the room and bed is big and comfort and also is clean. but far with the centre of city.
Robin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2013
Modern well equipped hotel

Comfortable room with great views
8.3
Good service all round. Breakfast a bit expensive, and music too loud that time in the morning!
Hon M. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Nice

Room toilet tv
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07