or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1646 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1646)
Sort by:
Sean W. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
very nice hotel

good size rooms, comfy beds
6
nice quiet area, not too busy, great staff would recommend it to anyone
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2012
Good fare and service with a smile

good service and good fare
8
room is clean and comfort. there are good dinning place call lis in the hotel. the bus stop is near.
Restaurant Tip: Recommend the LIS cafe
Ruth L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
firendly hotel and service with smile

Great mountain view
8.7
The environment in hotel will make me feel comfortable. With the mountain view which can view from the window, i really feel relax.
Silvester L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Big Room for Hong Kong Standard

less then 15 mins to ocean park
7.7
Great Room Free Shuttle bus to Ocean Park Great Buffet spread for Dinner
Travel tip: If you are visiting Ocean Park, this is a best hotel to be in. IF not, going to Casueway Bay is abit far
Balaam T. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
A bit out of the way

Brand new hotel
7
we needed to be in aberdeen for an event do we booked here as it was close. brand new and lovely rooms, but outside hotel is a construction site as they are building the new mtr station. once this is finished it will mean the hotel will be very easy to get to, at the moment you have to rely on taxis, which were easy to get, or the shuttle bus, which we didn't try but looked full. breakfast is ok but not great. we only ate there one morning, preferring to go out on the second staff were very nice and welcoming
Funyan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
great location, chic room.

comtemporary style
10
love the quiet neighbourhood. easy to access. great food in restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: it really has great service and good food in their chic and small restaurant.
Tai H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great shuttle bus service and super king size bed

free shuttle bus service,
7.3
Big room with super King size bed. Great shuttle bus service, affordable price. But food charges are quite expensive, should have children rate and free for kids under 3-4 years old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closest to Hong Kong famouse Theme Park - Ocean Park
Ng T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Comfortable room

Quiet yet convenient location
8
This was my third time to stay at this hotel. I like it's location for it's quiet yet easily accessible by taxi. Room is reasonably big and it has free Wifi service. The room rate is reasonable. The only bad thing about this stay was the air conditioning system of my room which was quite noisy.
Grace C. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Nice hotel and clean rooms

clean and spacious rooms
8
The frontdesk staff are friendly and approachable whenever we seek advise for directions.
Kum C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
fantastic Amenities, Good View to Ocean Park

Walking Distance to Ocean Park, Ferry service to Transport Exchange, good facilities and amenities
9.7
we book two rooms for 4 adults and 2 kits. it was a fantastic experience. we took a stroll to ocean park after having breakfast. at end of the day, they provide free ferry service back to the centre district to the mrt where we move to "wang gou". the service was fantastic and a tumb up if you wish to visit ocean park which is walking distance away.
Hotel Feature Tip: They provide free Wifi so that I am able to connect to the outside work. Being a Boutique Hotel, they are on the top range which have good facilities and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08