or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1653 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1653)
Sort by:
Funyan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
great location, chic room.

comtemporary style
10
love the quiet neighbourhood. easy to access. great food in restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: it really has great service and good food in their chic and small restaurant.
Tai H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great shuttle bus service and super king size bed

free shuttle bus service,
7.3
Big room with super King size bed. Great shuttle bus service, affordable price. But food charges are quite expensive, should have children rate and free for kids under 3-4 years old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closest to Hong Kong famouse Theme Park - Ocean Park
Ng T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Comfortable room

Quiet yet convenient location
8
This was my third time to stay at this hotel. I like it's location for it's quiet yet easily accessible by taxi. Room is reasonably big and it has free Wifi service. The room rate is reasonable. The only bad thing about this stay was the air conditioning system of my room which was quite noisy.
Grace C. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2012
Nice hotel and clean rooms

clean and spacious rooms
8
The frontdesk staff are friendly and approachable whenever we seek advise for directions.
Kum C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
fantastic Amenities, Good View to Ocean Park

Walking Distance to Ocean Park, Ferry service to Transport Exchange, good facilities and amenities
9.7
we book two rooms for 4 adults and 2 kits. it was a fantastic experience. we took a stroll to ocean park after having breakfast. at end of the day, they provide free ferry service back to the centre district to the mrt where we move to "wang gou". the service was fantastic and a tumb up if you wish to visit ocean park which is walking distance away.
Hotel Feature Tip: They provide free Wifi so that I am able to connect to the outside work. Being a Boutique Hotel, they are on the top range which have good facilities and services.
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
nice and clean hotel

nice hotel for relaxing
6.7
this is the third time we stayed at this l'hotel. this hotel is perfect for holiday relaxing. when we check-in, they upgraded us to the seaview room, although not much of any major seaview sight, but is still good . but the room is smaller than the previous two times we stayed at this hotel. this time we spent some time using their swimming pool, but is not that big.
Restaurant Tip: There is nothing close to the hotel, have to take taxi to either Aberdeen center or causeway bay, although they have shuttle bus, but is only to central.
Yan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

Near CWB & OCean Park
8
the hotel is just 15 mins away from causeway bay , one of the shopping and entertainment area in hong kong. the staff is very polite helpful. however, the hotel start business like last year but my fd noticed there's mark on the chairs. overall comment: good, a good place to stay, especially if you are going to ocean park the next day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK$20 taxi to Ocean Park
Richard C. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2012
Good stylish hotel

Fast check-in
7
Very good stay. But location is not convenient. Good for those driving. Close to Ocean park
Stuart G. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

We're upgraded to a suite upon arrival! Agoda and L'hotel got us a room worth £160 / night for under £40 / night! Friendly staff and beautiful suite
9
Would really recommend this place, despite location being slightly distant. The staff were excellent, friendly and did everything they could to help. The suite was amazing, just wish we could afford to live in such luxury!
Travel tip: It may be a slight taxi ride into town, but the staff and facility still make this pace really worth while.
Joseph L. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location, convenience w/ Best shuttle srvc.

Great shuttle service. Friendly staff. Chic hotel.
9.7
Extremely convenience in and out with the shuttle service thru out the day till late at night. Ended up rebook this hotel twice (extended stay) before end of the trip, got upgraded as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Ocean Park, great benefits with Promo Pkg (if available). Close to urban sports centre too (w/in 15 min. walk). Nice chinese restaurant close by as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01