Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hee T.
Malaysia
December 30, 2013
Peaceful and nice.
Near ocean park, quiet and isolated.
Satisfactory and close to Ocean park with no hassle.

Hiu I.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2013
I will come back again
Comfort,clean,tidy

Eugene T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
room, staff and internet
Comfy room, attentive staff and fast internet access

Shiu L.
China
December 27, 2013
Welcome to Hong Kong, but don't pick this hotel.
Just close to Ocean Park.
I was given a smoking room but I was staying with my family with two kids, so the hotel is not considerate at all. The room is so smelly that we could hardly sleep at night. I was told when I checked out that I should have requested for an extra clearning service but what I was supposed to know about the hotel's service?

Norbert E.
Germany
December 26, 2013
One night in Hong Kong
Room/ Wifi/ Staff performance
I stayed here for one night only for a business meeting. Excellent new place! All just fine. Only that it is not in HK Island or Kowloon. Value for money is excellent!!

kwan W.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2013
Too old fasion
Big bed
Shower place is stupid, have to stay under the shower head. Smell weird the room, what happen ?

Noelle C.
Portugal
December 22, 2013
close to ocean park
tidy room polite staff convenient
It's close to the park. Quite convenient as it has shuttle bus service at airport express.

HENG G.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
Good and comfortable
New, Clean and Comfortable
We only had 1 night stay as we were targeting the nearby OCEAN PARK which was only 15mins walk. As we had experienced traffic jams from OCEAN PARK to city hotels before, this is an ideal location to be if you solely intend to visit OCEAN PARK. It is also very near to STANLEY MARKET (I think about 10mins by TAXI)

Genesis W.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2013
Spacious room. Fare service and bad breakfast
Spacious room
Inconvenience location and difficult to catch a taxi especially in the morning. Breakfast provided is so simple with limited choice of food.

Patsy L.
Hong Kong
December 10, 2013
spacious room with affordable price
decent room, efficient hotel staff, free shuttle bus
Soundproof of the room wasn't very good, heard children jumping and running and people talking in the corridor. a bit annoying.