or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restaurant L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - In-room facility L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1567 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1567)
Sort by:
Tangela C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel

WIFI and restaurant
9.7
My stay was wonderful. Very pleasant staff and room was nice.
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
great hotel, lovely rooms, nice gym

the gym, fast elevators, the barhrooms, the entire room was great
9
I wish my stay in this hotel was longer. I really enjoyed my stay, and the facilities. The only constructive criticism I can offer is this, 4 or 5 drinks in the refrigerator will suffice, no need to fill it. Leave some space for items your guests will buy during their stay.
Winnie W. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Neat & Chic for Short Stay

Great rooms & amenities with good service
6.7
For a first impression of a one-time stay, this hotel gives the very nice impression for local & non-local customers. The room is greatly decorated with neat & simple design. Neat and comfortable decor with spacious room & bathrooms. The staff are friendly and with just the right attitude and performance. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Tangela C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2012
Wondeful Hotel

WIFI and restaurant
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. Very friendly staff. Room was very spacious and clean.
Tangela C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Wonderful hotel

wireless internet, mini bar
9.7
I truly enjoyed my stat at the L hotel, I would recommend to anyone and I would stay here again.
Chan K. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2012
Love location as near ocean park

nice room environment
8.7
Maybe because pf few people book the hotel in week day, our rooms was upgraded. We have a nice dinner there, just a bit expensive, since there are not many places for dining. Overall the feel is nice.
Restaurant Tip: No nice restaurant nearby as it is in industrial area. Shop closed at night. But it is near aberdeen, there are more restaurants and can reach there by many bus or minibus in 5 minutes.
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

quiet location
8.3
lovely hotel and great service, friendly staff, good location.
Yap C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Nice room
8.7
very nice decorated room except the location is far from shopping district
Wu G. Couples China, March 12, 2012
Good and new facilities
8
Overall good stay.It has good facilities as a four star hotel.The only thing is the location is not in the business center, and there is no subway nearby. Anyway there are many buses passed by.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
Friendly, Helpful staff

Large rooms for Hong Kong
9.3
the location of the hotel is not very close to the local sites, accept for ocean park. there is not even a 7-11 within 5 minutes walk from the hotel which is unusual in hong kong. however,i decided to stay here, because of the cost and its away from the hussle and bussle of the north of the island. the staff were lovely and friendly, the room was very modern with a lot of space for hk standards and the price. the hotel has a fantastic buffet restaurant, which we really enjoyed and would recommend to others. i look forward to staying here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Seafood Buffet, its shear indulgence!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestaurantL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - In-room facilityL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04