Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
spacey stay
clean room, big bed and space, shuttle service
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Ben L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and quiet
far away but got hotel shuttle transport, quiet area, comfortable room
Reviewed September 30, 2013

euiseon H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
far away from city but closed to ocean park,
best service,clean,quite very big
i love this accomodation.they have free shuttle bus was excellent,no problem to go to city hongkong station. and swimming pool was beatiful and biggest space,wide,!!
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Rabey H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great overall
Extremely clean, great atmosphere, good location
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle bus makes its location more than easy to get around from. Would stay here again. Great gym and free wifi in rooms. Pool is 7/10
Reviewed September 26, 2013

SHIN L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Comfort but bad shuttle bus service
Large room, queit environment, comfortable bed
It is inconvenient to go city although there is free shuttle bus provided because the limited seats is not enough to serve for the hotel guests. We have to wait for next available time if the bus is fulled. Moreover, some of the staffs is not friendly to the guests and they showed the impatience attitude to us which is quote annoying. We hope they can improve in that. By the way, the room is large and comfortable if compare to hotel that located in the city.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Lih O. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
big, contemporary, shuttle, brekky good
breakfast selection, shuttle to major mtr station and big size for hong kong standard
breakfast selection, shuttle to major mtr station and big size for hong kong standard
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Teck Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Simple and nice place to stay
Good housekeeping, quiet and clean environment.
Generally, a comfortable place to stay if you are just going to Ocean Park and no where else in Hong Kong. The hotel provides a small shuttle bus to a few places. But must queue early to avoid disappointment as limited seating capacity. Do note that if you are going out at night, not all taxi would want to drive you to the hotel which is located in the remote industrial area.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Chan A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Good Hotel, Near Ocean Park
Near Ocean Park, Easy by bus to go causeway bay, nice
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Bee H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The room was comfortable, spacious and clean.
Free shuttlebus to Ocean Park and MTR station for airport express bus, near themepark
Good experience, good buffet spread and room was spacious and comfortable bedding. Pick up and drop off just a few steps from the lift to our room. Nice and comfortable baby cot provided.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ching K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent. Big clean room with nice deor.
Clean, large bedroom and bathroom. Quiet location
I enjoyed the stay. I will stay again each time I visit Hong Kong. Excellent for money.
Reviewed September 23, 2013