Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Clare B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2.3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Groups New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6.7
Rashida C. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8.3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7.7
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.
Rachel L. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
comfortable room

comfortable, clean, valuable
7.3
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Smells greaat

Very clean smell, Clean and neat
7
Once you get in to the hotel, the smell of the hotel is very refreshing though it's a bit crowded sometimes
Law K. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
L'hotel Island South

gd
6
Chui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
One night stay in HK

Friendly staff, nice environment and large bed
8.7
Pleasant with helpful staff,comfortable,modern rooms and facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02