or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1866 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Chenmin W. Couples China, June 13, 2014
it is a nice hotel , i really love it

the room is big , the service is great and the staffs are very nice
9
this is the forth time we stay in this hotel , it is an amazing hotel , my husband and i really love it .
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,good location for my activiti

Modern,comfortable,good staff
9
Very good
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Comfortable,good location for my main activities

Comfortable,frindly staff,modern
9
Very good and will stay again
Lau H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
small but clean room

free wifi, shuttle bus service, cheap
8.7
it is quite difficult to find a 4-5stars hotel in HK which is less than 1000HKD per night especially this one has free wifi as well, the location is ok, 10mins taxi to Causeway bay and 20mins to Central
Kwai P. Business travelers China, June 6, 2014
budget and silent

cheap,silent and good restaurant
5.7
budget hotel but location far from centre.all around by industrial buildings,room is ok but no carpet and floor a bit old.restaurant is nice.no shopping around.
Cheong L. Families with young children China, June 3, 2014
neat and tidy room

neat and tidy room, but a bit small. breakfast is nice. lack of shops nearby.
7.7
Ting F. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
far way from the city, but nice neat hotel

swimming pool, quite, lobby
6.3
nice and neat hotel with good swimming pool . far way from city
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Very quiet venue.

Quiet. Good value for money. Decent staff.
6.7
Decent rooms. Ugly bathtub with stains. We also tried the buffet lunch. The variety of food was however a bit disappointing though the sashimi bar is a highlight as the selections were all quite fresh. The coffee machine is a disgrace, providing only dull black coffee. Asia miles earners should be reminded to present their card at checkout for the earning of miles.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Great

Budget, nice design and good service
8.7
Great time wit good service, the I chooses cause it's close to beach and cyber port
Allan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Convenient for my purposes

Modern,comfortable,convenient
8
Good.Convenient for my activities,pleasant staff,high room with city or hill view and,like most places in HK.convenient to major business and shopping centres though could encounter some travel issues due congstion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05