or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Shiu F. Families with young children China, December 24, 2013
Welcome to Hong Kong, but don't pick this hotel.

Just close to Ocean Park.
4
I was given a smoking room but I was staying with my family with two kids, so the hotel is not considerate at all. The room is so smelly that we could hardly sleep at night. I was told when I checked out that I should have requested for an extra clearning service but what I was supposed to know about the hotel's service?
Lei K. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2013
Friendly staff, close to ocean park

friendly staff
7.3
So far so good. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was close to Ocean Park with public transportation around the corner.
Zhang Y. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2013
Good value, comfortable room

Good value, comfortable room, large size bed
7
Hee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Peaceful and nice.

Near ocean park, quiet and isolated.
7.7
Satisfactory and close to Ocean park with no hassle.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
room, staff and internet

Comfy room, attentive staff and fast internet access
9
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, December 12, 2013
close to ocean park

tidy room polite staff convenient
6.7
It's close to the park. Quite convenient as it has shuttle bus service at airport express.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good and comfortable

New, Clean and Comfortable
8
We only had 1 night stay as we were targeting the nearby OCEAN PARK which was only 15mins walk. As we had experienced traffic jams from OCEAN PARK to city hotels before, this is an ideal location to be if you solely intend to visit OCEAN PARK. It is also very near to STANLEY MARKET (I think about 10mins by TAXI)
Veni V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Value for money & Totally comfortable

Big room, low cost & Comfortable bed
8.7
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. Surprisingly for the price I paid, the room was huge. Bed was big and comfortable too. Staff was friendly and assisted me whenever I needed to. Only issue was the food in restaurants, it was not up to expectation otherwise everything else was perfect.
Genesis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Spacious room. Fare service and bad breakfast

Spacious room
6.7
Inconvenience location and difficult to catch a taxi especially in the morning. Breakfast provided is so simple with limited choice of food.
Hiu S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
I will come back again

Comfort,clean,tidy
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01