My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Beng K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Excellent

Hotel staffs are great they go the extra length to make sure the stay is perfect. Big and clean room. good selection of food for breakfast.
8.3
Fantastic..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Modern,friendly,comfortable hotel

Modern,friendly staff,comfortable
8.7
Very good
Hung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
far from city, and not helpful staff

nothing
4.3
I checked in at 2pm, but they told me the double room had already full occupied. I think it was totally unacceptable. If you have no such room type, you should mention to the guest before booking confirmed.
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room and new facilities

Comfortable room, bed and clean toilets
6.7
Check in was smooth and room was comfortable and clean. A little let down was breakfast which was limited (no egg station on our 2nd day).
Jim Z. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Quality, Room
10
This is a nice place on the HK side… not really convenient in terms of walking around, but get a taxi and have a blast!
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,friendly

Modern,convenient for my needs,spacious
9
Very good.Friendly staff,modern hotel with all facilities required
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Very pleasant and peaceful

Modern,convenient,friendly
9
Very good,with friendly and helpful staff,near to where my main activities occurred,and with modern,efficient amenities.
Youngju L. Groups South Korea, June 17, 2014
Nice staff, there are oulet near hotel

Nice staff, nice facility
7.3
Nice! Breakfast was good. But around hotel, there are nothing.
Chenmin W. Couples China, June 13, 2014
it is a nice hotel , i really love it

the room is big , the service is great and the staffs are very nice
9
this is the forth time we stay in this hotel , it is an amazing hotel , my husband and i really love it .
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,good location for my activiti

Modern,comfortable,good staff
9
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03