or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1703 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1703)
Sort by:
Sally-Jane D. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.
Mercy U. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel and staff but way too far!

Shuttle bus, staff
5.7
The hotel is way too far! Good that they have a shuttle bus that takes you to the MTR, Ocean Park and Airport Express. The room is quite big considering that almost all hotels in HK are really very small. The staff were helpful because when I booked the hotel, the description of the room says 50sq. M. with 2 double beds (turned out it's false advertisement) they only have 30sq.m with 2 single beds that's why they gave an extra bed for free. You can't find anything within the vicinity, the MTR is under construction. We had to go to the city to be able to eat.
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
very good service

service, food
8.3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8.3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Fine

Nice
7
Zhenyu X. Business travelers China, August 29, 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Solo travelers Macau, August 19, 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Families with young children Macau, August 11, 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6.7
Inez S. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.
Kwan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
good

price location clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03