or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Island South, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City View L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bathroom L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LIS L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS Cafe L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua Room
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Exterior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobby L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting Room L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interior L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Amenities L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View
Area: Hong Kong Island South Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (269)
Sort by:
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Comfortable,modern and convenient

Large comfortable rooms,modern facilities,efficient staff
8.3
Pleasant with helpful staa,comfortable,modern rooms and facilities.
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Modern,friendly,comfortable hotel

Modern,friendly staff,comfortable
8.7
Very good
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,friendly

Modern,convenient for my needs,spacious
9
Very good.Friendly staff,modern hotel with all facilities required
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Very pleasant and peaceful

Modern,convenient,friendly
9
Very good,with friendly and helpful staff,near to where my main activities occurred,and with modern,efficient amenities.
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Pleasant,comfortable,good location for my activiti

Modern,comfortable,good staff
9
Very good
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Comfortable,good location for my main activities

Comfortable,frindly staff,modern
9
Very good and will stay again
Allan J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Very good

Covenience,modernity,staff
8.3
Modern,comfortable and peaceful
Lan J. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2014
good experience

good service, comvinent
9.3
I have good nights at the hotel, especially the hotel provides the free shuttle from the MRT HONGKONG STATION to the hotel, it is good, and money-saving.
Vivian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice room

Nice room, friendly staff
6.3
The room is large and high speed wifi. Facing the mountain view and bathroom come with bath tub. Friendly staff but the location is not good, very inconvenient.
Veni V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Value for money & Totally comfortable

Big room, low cost & Comfortable bed
8.7
I had a wonderful time in this hotel. Surprisingly for the price I paid, the room was huge. Bed was big and comfortable too. Staff was friendly and assisted me whenever I needed to. Only issue was the food in restaurants, it was not up to expectation otherwise everything else was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - City ViewL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BathroomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua roomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bar LISL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LIS CafeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Grand Aqua SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Aqua RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ExteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobbyL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - InteriorL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - AmenitiesL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Mountain View

Customer Reviews - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07