Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s Bar L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16492 reviews

6990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16492)
Sort by:
Chan T. Business travelers China, March 16, 2015
Always need queue

price ok
6
Report this review
Lo C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Good location, perfect services & room rate.

1) Good location, 2) Perfect services, 3) Relax & comfortable..
7.7
Excellence. Comfortable and perfect location.
Report this review
Kei H. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
disappointment
3
i order a nonsmoking room with a single bed 1 month in advance but the hotel fail to comply and give me a room in smoking floor. And there is a exact bed in the room which i need to call the housekeeping to remove it.My request is not being handled within reasonable time. I have waited in the room for over 1 hr and no one come to handle my request. What a bad hotel
Report this review
Sing N. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
very good

good clean and nice
10
good clean and nice
Report this review
Kit M. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
Near to subway

Fast checking in and out. Efficient facilities. Helpful staffs.
8.7
Everything was just fine except the other customers. Was caught in between rooms if a tour group. I tot I was in some village. Woke up by the over excited neighbours shouting to each other In different rooms. I think they don't know how to use the phone in their rooms.
Report this review
Stanney P. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Nice Hotel with good perform staffs

Cleanliness, comfort room, convenient location
8.3
It was about 7mins walk to MTR, the hotel is surrounded by malls and foods! The room is comfort, I have been visited this hotel more than 10 times :) keep it up!
Report this review
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
kids loved our room!

beds, toilet
8.7
Our kids love this hotel (aged 6 and 2). The beds per comfortable and they enjoyed the tub and shower. Our small disappointment is the lack of variety on tv channel selections. We would certainly come back on our future HK trip. we love this hotel!
Report this review
Nancy N. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
My stay at L hotel

Value for money
6
Report this review
Chi I. Business travelers Portugal, March 15, 2015
Good location , nice view, large room

Good location , nice view, large room
7
The staff at the reception are not very friendly, The room is clean and large enough for 2 adults + 1 kid. The bed is OK. The view is super nice as my room was at 59th floor.
Report this review
Pakanan S. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good view

View, Room, Price
8.3
Good view from the room more than I thought. Cleaned and comfortable room. Its overall is good for me and friends, We like it. I will tell my relatives to stay here.
Report this review
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 6990 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06