Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17585 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Tang F. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice sea view
Nice sea view room, good location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Kan C. from Hungary
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A Hotel could let you know Hong Kong more
View, room size and cleaness
The room was considered very clean and specious which even accommodated with dining table and sofa. At our request, the hotel gave us very high floor; from our room we could view most part of Kowloon and Hong Kong. It was beautiful. The room was considered very comfortable for the price we paid although there was room for improvement for the maintenance of the room as the ceiling of the room had turned yellow which looked like a thorough cleaning or repainting required. The corridor was very dark; if it’s possible, the hotel may consider adding some lights or changing to slightly bigger voltage light bulbs. My kids complained that there was no free Wi-Fi in the room; the hotel may also consider their points as most hotels in overseas provide free Wi-Fi. To reach to the international standard, this should be one of the considerations. In general, we enjoyed our stay and would probably back to stay in this hotel again in our future trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

TING C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Hotel rate, location and room size
Good location and value for money, I think this is one of the cheapest 5-star hotel in Hong Kong. If you don't mind it is a bit far from CBD, this would be a good choice.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Aaron C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bad
Covenient to MTR and streets food
Service is not up to standard - No free wifi in room and lobby free wifi unable to receive reception or poor signal. Upon landed no concierge helps to carry luggage or door man in front to open the door .
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Po C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Price, Location , Services
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Hong J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice staff
nice staff, great view and good location
Staff was kind to provide a room with good view of harbour and transportation was easy around hk. Alot of shopping mall to explore nearby.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

wai T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
bad, prices keep raising, services keep downgoing
hotel services liked motel, probably this caused by PRC high occupancies, the hotel staff just handle for check in and out, no longer take in respect for svc...no care, concern , hospitality!! just downgrading themselves! what'a pitty!vv
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Huang C. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
not recommended
big bed, quite ok location (near MTR ), ocean view
hotel software is not very good, checking need to wait very long time, too many tourist , to noisy, like night market in the lobby, hotel facility is very old, not very ok, and very strange smell while get inside the room, if you prefer to have a big twin , then, it is a choice, otherwise, it is not recommended...
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Abdul G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Room but Terrible Service
Room size, room view, close to subway
Check in takes so long but when I reach my room, I was amazed by the view. The breakfast was terrible, service personnel are not doing a good job and there lots of defect in the building. And... NO FREE WIFI IN ROOM?!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

lin S. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good value to stay
nice pool
Nice swimming pool, nice view, have shopping centre link with hotel
Reviewed August 10, 2015