Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s Bar L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16490 reviews

6990 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16490)
Sort by:
Patraporn E. Families with young children Thailand, January 14, 2015
good location

location room cleanliness
8
If I go to Hongkong again, I will stay at this hotel for sure.
Report this review
Suk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
A Comfortable Stay

spacious, clean and quiet
8
Report this review
Marieluz V. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2015
L'Nina Experience

Bed quality, Location, establishment surroundings
7
Over-all stay is okay with great location however some points to improve - * Housekeeping, some areas of the room were not cleaned properly. I saw some trash under the bed. Untidy wiping of glass window especially corner part. I followed the note on "towels on the rack" means non replacement for energy/water conservation but they still replaced it. * Some staff are not english conversationalist
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
The frequent accomodation in HK

Location, Price and Room
7.3
The location is very convenient and accessible, surrounded by malls and restaurants. The sea view is stunning. However, it is a bit noisy in the morning.
Report this review
Waili K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Bad services

Location and the view
4.7
Disappointed. Nobody helped me with the luggage at all, even at my request. Hauled my two large bags from the front door to the room. Too crowded with the Chinese tours. Front desk was okay. But the bed and TV are the motel standard. Cheap bed sheets and mattress. Night stand has a phone only, no alarm clock or USB plug.
Report this review
Robelle G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Good value for money

Room Size/ bug bathroom, close to MRT & mall, Cleanliness
9
I had my doubts coming here, but i was surprised by the sheer size of the room, considering this was in HK and i was paying only a little over 70USD. I have a very good view of the bay. the floor is in wood and there are plastic rugs covering the bathroom floor which was really lovely considering i visited HK when the weather is at 14- 17C on an average.i ordered 2 big breakfast from the hotel.Dont order the dimsum. I was served very bad bbq buns which were so tough. It seems like it was frozen then steamed and it came very cold. other breakie which i forgot the name served 2 croissants and a tray of fruits- nothing special. There are lot of shops around and may i say this hotel is connected to a mall and close to MRT--amen!!!!! Just a caution though, sometimes it gets noisy just outside the room as the most of the mainland chinese normal speaking voice is akin to shouting. Anyhow for the price i paid...its all worth it. And oh the receptionist manning the hotel when i checked is sooooo handsome and nice as well (ooh la la). Had a very wonderful HK trip with this hotel as my starting point.
Report this review
Alan P. Couples China, January 10, 2015
Really Good

Comfortable Good View Good Location
7
Report this review
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Not a five-star hotel

Cheap parking
5.3
The room is not clean. Not modern. The air-conditioning was poor. Tissue was not enough. Seems they didn't do the refill. So disappointed.
Report this review
Donny S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2015
More like 4 star hotel.

Location near MTR Tsuen Wan West.
6.3
More like 4 star hotel. Not worth it without Agoda promotion.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
OK Hotel

Convenience, Nice view if face to sea view, Overall Not too bad & OK
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 6990 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08