or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10444 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10444)
Sort by:
Vicky L. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Great

We were upgraded with excellent sea view
6.7
Didnt have time to use other facilities but room was very comfy.
Yuan-Na C. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Closed to the shopping area

Location and shopping
6.3
Great for the business traveller if you only wanted an overnight stay near the airport. Closed to the shops and transport.
Cheryll C. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Pleasant stay that caters for a big family

Clean, big room, suites your budget
7
Had a pleasant stay especially if you have a big family (with 1 big and 2 young kids). Although some of my request like early check in and lower floor room ( was assigned at the 72th floor!) were not granted, overall it was a nice stay.
Lao W. Solo travelers Portugal, April 8, 2013
Value for Money

The hotel is rather modern, new and close to Underground.
9
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
not bad

clean, nice night view, big bath room.
7.3
Mutya U. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice and very satisfied staying in this Hotel

large, clean and nice room
10
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
disappointed

Basically, the hotel room size is very nice, but none of services and a bit dirty
3.7
First, I used agoda long time ago, it is my first time feel so disappointed. When I was checking in, I took 15 mins to wait. This is not so good to me, but acceptable. Finally, it was my turn, the front desk staff was very impolite and chit chat with other staffs. Not even listen my requests (I requested for non-smoking single bed room), and just finger me to the lift said nothing about my room number and how to go there. Ok, when I arrived room, it was single bed, fine, but it was smoking room with strong smell. I called to front desk again, the guy said it was last single bed room, or I need to wait above one hour, but not guarantee. Why the front desk didn't tell me about it when i check-in??? I told the frontdesk I don't want to change room as I was too tried, and didn't wanna take my luggage going around. I settled down... but an hour later, the bell-boy rang my room, and asked me ready to move room... what!? I've told the staff already, i accepted the room and didn't want to change.What's services!? At evening, I wanted take a shower, but the toilet was terribel. I saw many hair at the bath tube. I tried call AM many times, but failed.....nobody answer the call... anyway, I feel very bad with this hotel. don't wanna write anymore .....
Fong S. Couples China, April 7, 2013
good living experience

clean, comfortable , nice view
7.7
they update me to higher level room , im really appreciate that. it is a good experience to live in there.
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Nice view hotel room

reasonable price
6
Good deal. Just so many mainlanders at lobby during check-in, so quite noisy. Room is large with nice seaview. But if thm can serve the bath robe, then it will be the best. 10 minutes walk to metro is reasonable .
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
A nice hotel with great view of Tsuen Wan

Clean hotel room, viewing and shopping malls nearby
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01