Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restaurant L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1 L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s Bar L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16493 reviews

6991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16493)
Sort by:
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
nice

location nice ppl nice manner
8.3
nice hotel
Report this review
Tsz S. Couples China, December 8, 2014
Good price worth value

Room is relatively large, view is beautiful, location is convineint
8.3
nice. But the staff has room to improve their service and manner. Apart from that, very nice hotel.
Report this review
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
location

good room, near shopping mall, near mrt
7.3
Ok , but wifi only avalaible at lobby
Report this review
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
comfort hotel and big room in hong kong

big room, comfort, and near shopping mall
7
Big room but wifi only available at lobby hotel
Report this review
Andy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Normal Hotel

Location, Nice View & View
5.7
I stayed in this hotel 1.5 year ago when is still new & it was fantastic. But this trip was totally the opposite. Too many PRC in this hotel, hotel lobby was like fish market, too noisy. It took me almost 1 hour just to check-in and we were practically have to queue to check-in. Room was horrible, it was rather run down.. This trip i schedule to stay for 2 nights but everyday after i take shower the toilet turn into a mini swimming pool, water will flood all over, when i request to change my room i was told that all room are similar due to design of the toilet. In my opinion, i will not return to this hotel again. I think for the same price i should be able to get a better hotel somewhere else.
Report this review
Hin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Good

Bedroom ,toilet ,lobby
8
Very good
Report this review
Sok Y. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2014
there is no free wifi in the room. this is disappo

good view, comfortable hotel, good location
7.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Jarungjit K. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Luxurious hotel with reasonable price

easy transportation to/from the airport, high standard hotel, next to bus/train station
9.3
We were traveling as a family of 4 and our 2 kids are 9 and 7 years old. We took bus No.A31 directly from Hong Kong International Airport to Tseun Wan bus terminal which is right next to Tseun Wan West subway station and walked only 5 minutes to the hotel. The hotel room was big with 2 queen sized beds, big bathroom that has shower area separately from the bath tub and a walking closet. Harbour view was fantastic from our 68 out of 87 floor and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The area was a convention center and shopping arcade. We had a very pleasant stay there.
Report this review
Chin K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Amazing Hotel

comfy beds, clean and nice sea view
9
Our first time staying in this hotel. We were fascinated by the cleanliness, big beds and bath tub in the room. Hotel is surrounded by all shopping malls and we had no problem dining at all. We were glad to choose L'Hotel Nina and would like to recommend to all friends.
Report this review
Chang W. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
l hotel nina

big spacious comfortable beds
7.7
Good comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend to other tourist
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 6991 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04