Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17564 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kok L.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
Nice hotel
comfy quiet and near to mall
comfy quiet and near to mall. We bought take away for dinner

Teresa K.
United States
May 19, 2015
Room is spacey
space, view, shopping
The hotel looks good, however, the location is a little bit far from the subway station. There is no shuttle to go to the Kowloon city center. Anyway, as a whole, we had a pleasant time there.

Evi Y.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Great suburb location to discover HK
Location, spacious room, amenities
Check-in procedure was a chore. There were many mainland tourists staying there & the queue to check-in was horrendous! Other than that the stay is pleasant enough. Hotel is nicely located near to many malls and MTR.

LIU L.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Good value hotel but it shouldn't be five stars
Value of money for such hotel with spacious room. Location is not bad also

Winny L.
Canada
May 18, 2015
ok
size of the room, price, conduciveness
I will come back.

Shun C.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2015
Nice place, worst service
Clean, convenient and reasonable price
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience

Curtis Y.
United States
May 18, 2015
A week in Hong Kong
Staff is excellent! Buffet is good but pricey. Views are awesome.
Very good

Rudy H.
Indonesia
May 18, 2015
the hotel room's really have a good ambience.
room cleanliness, ambience, bath room
Very good ambience

Vincent K.
Canada
May 18, 2015
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
Front desk staff are nice and helpful, house keeping also very good. Ocean view is spectacular
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel . Only area need improve is the staffs at lobby . They need more smile

King L.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2015
Non five star service
View, hygiene, new
The overall impression of the hotel is great. This is the second time I come back to this hotel. However i think there is a room for improvement for the customer service . While we requested two key cards at the concierge just like last time, we were told by the staff that they could only provide one cards while their hotels policy changed. While they claimed themselves as a five stars hotel, they can't fulfil such a small request from the guest, it was quite disappointing.