Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Perry S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
What a view!
The view, huge room, staff
Hong Kong can be quite expensive but we found this to be quite a deal. I've never seen such an amazing view from our hotel. The room and bathroom are both huge and very comfortable. Good breakfast, but expensive if it's not part of a deal. Mall attached which has many restaurant choices. The negative is that the only free wifi is in the lobby and that is very poor.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Kok L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
comfy quiet and near to mall
comfy quiet and near to mall. We bought take away for dinner
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Teresa K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Room is spacey
space, view, shopping
The hotel looks good, however, the location is a little bit far from the subway station. There is no shuttle to go to the Kowloon city center. Anyway, as a whole, we had a pleasant time there.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Evi Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Great suburb location to discover HK
Location, spacious room, amenities
Check-in procedure was a chore. There were many mainland tourists staying there & the queue to check-in was horrendous! Other than that the stay is pleasant enough. Hotel is nicely located near to many malls and MTR.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

LIU L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good value hotel but it shouldn't be five stars
Value of money for such hotel with spacious room. Location is not bad also
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Winny L. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
ok
size of the room, price, conduciveness
I will come back.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Shun C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice place, worst service
Clean, convenient and reasonable price
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Curtis Y. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
A week in Hong Kong
Staff is excellent! Buffet is good but pricey. Views are awesome.
Very good
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Rudy H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
the hotel room's really have a good ambience.
room cleanliness, ambience, bath room
Very good ambience
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Vincent K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel with a reasonable price
Front desk staff are nice and helpful, house keeping also very good. Ocean view is spectacular
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel . Only area need improve is the staffs at lobby . They need more smile
Reviewed May 18, 2015