Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kwando K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Suck
Suck
Reviewed June 19, 2016

CHIN H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Housekeeping service not good!
Housekeeping service need to improve! I can't believe that waiting the shower gel for more than 4hrs.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

SOH W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Business traveller
Location,space,view
Reviewed June 18, 2016

frank C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
L'Hotel experience
the staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Marcus T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall good
Hotel rooms were clean, hotel room design was innovative, with a circular rainshower area. Staff is helpful and location was linked to several shopping malls and a MTR station. Can't ask for more
Reviewed June 17, 2016

MINORU T. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
This is second time for me to stay here . The space of room is very big to spend for one person . Easy to go MTR station ,restaurants and shopping center. Not so far to cneter of HK and very convenient for transportation. Looking forwward to staying next time ,too.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Raia P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Great view and large room Good for a family. Next to a mall and park and few minutes away from the mtr station
Reviewed June 17, 2016

WAI A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
long queue for check-in/out
Value for money, but long queue for check-in/out
Reviewed June 17, 2016

WUN Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location to MTR
It was a good stay except there is no night menu of room service.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

fook C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location, spacious room, quiet surroundings
We arrived the hotel at 10 pm,the hotel lobby was quite crowded, but our check in was fast and smooth.The room was spacious and comfortable Prior to our arrival, we contacted the hotel via email and we received quick and accurate advice on how to get to the hotel. We had no problem getting reasonably good food which is just about 5 minutes walk away outside the hotel. There is a nice and green garden just next to the hotel and the Tsuen Wan West station is just minutes walk away through this garden.Making use of the MTR transport so convenient and easy. In the evenings, the hotel surroundings was rather quiet and peaceful.Our 3 n nights stay at this hotel had been wonderful and relaxed.
Reviewed June 16, 2016