Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11374 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11374)
Sort by:
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
Nice view

Nice view, big room and near to airport
7.7
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
excellent sea view

spcious, comfortable and good staff service
7.7
excellent, the best hotel i have ever been to at the moment, the service of the staffs are very nice.
Betty C. Families with older children Canada, May 22, 2013
Excellent location, close to shopping .

Good view clean and quiet
7.3
Except the staff attitude ,everything is good.
Ling-Wai F. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2013
comfortable. Room large for HK standard.

excellent pool. large room. Beautiful view.
8
Comfortable. Room always made while we're away at different time of the day.
Yotaro H. Couples Japan, May 22, 2013
We have a nice room!

Friendly staff, convenient location and fast check-out!
7.7
Cheuk Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2013
It is a great hotel but facility getting old.

Good view at high floor, Good locate food and Good shopping at heartland malls.
5.7
1) This is a great hotel but due to high turn over, the facility is getting old and breaking down. We came with high expectation because of our previous visit 2-3 years back but this round we are a bit disappointed as our room isn't as well maintained, the wooden floor near the toilet was black in 3 of 3 room and my parent have to request to change room due to smoke smell and some bad smell coming from the wooden floor after bathing. Some of the room facility is dusty or dirty thus we don't even use the water boiler and bought bottled water instead. 2) Good and fast customer service. We booked 3 rooms with harbour view for the whole family and requested to stay in the same floor which indeed the hotel able to make the arrangement. Check in was quick and friendly. Request of changing room also been done smoothly. 3) Great location. Tsuen Wan is a nice place to stay if you want to experience being a Hong Konger. There is 3-4 shopping malls near the hotel, 50 mins from airport by bus (around HKD25) or 20 mins by taxi (around HKD180). MRT station is 5 mins walk away; Taxi to Kowloon Victoria Harbour takes about 20 mins at less then HKD90.
Indrawan S. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Good quality and affordable Hotel

Big room size, Room cleanliness, Easy access to public transport
7.3
The hotel are considered new in Tsuen Wan area. It is connected to several shopping mall in the surrounding area. They have easy access to public transport such as MTR (sub-way) & bus station. The closest MTR station to this hotel are Tsuen Wan station and Tsuen Wan West station. The standard room size are very big, maybe around 42 sqm. We stayed 4 nights on 30th floor, with the window view to Sea and some part of city. The good things are the bathroom are separated with clear glass screen, so you can still see the amazing view while you are relaxing in the bathroom. The minus thing about this hotel are majority of the staff can't speak English very well so every time we asked them, they must find their friends that can speak English fluetly. The other things are it is so crowded, especially in the lobby area during night time (around 11pm HK time).
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Unfortunately my floor had noisy tour guests!

Close to shopping centre & not far from the air & sea ports.
6
Not so nice this time. Had some loud & noisy guests on my floor. Didn't have a good night's rest. However, to do justice to the hotel, my past several stays was fantastic
Ignat B. Couples Russia, May 20, 2013
very convenient for seeing the city.

International menu available,Attentive staff,Good language skills.
10
Ratchada J. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Very nice place to stay!

Big room, nice room, good river view
8.3
I so impressived with this hotel that why I must turn to staying at this hotel many times I live in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06