or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12949 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (12949)
Sort by:
Yuliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Nice, clean big room
6.3
The hotel was nice, nice room , nice bathroom, nice view.. Breakfast was very little variety.. Wifi at the lobby very slow and bad connection..
Oen W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
i love this hotel

clean, great view, easily to acces
8.7
This hotel is close to shopping malls, local people markets and mass transportation. Shopping at the market is very attractive. Variety of goods available here at low prices compared in tourist areas like Mongkok. Shoes, clothes, fruit, food, herbs, local food restaurant etc. All near the hotel area. This hotel close to 2 mtr stations and bus station. Only 5 minutes walk to Tsuen Wan West station and 10-15 minutes walk to Tsuen wan station and bus station. So easy if you want to go to another area in hongkong and kowloon.
Alice S. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Spacious room and convenient location

Near public transport, near shopping mals, near one of the attractions - cable car
7.7
I came from Dubai, so I am used to the high standards of luxury hotels in Dubai, when I first checked in L'Hotel, I thought this could only compare with a 3 star hotel in Dubai. The staff's English skill is very questionable, the hotel room looks tired, no wireless internet, we couldn't even find the broadband cable the first night we checked in, next morning, we called the helpdesk, the hotel sent someone up, she pulled a metal panel on the wall open to reveal the cable hidden in the wall, my husband and I jaw dropped open, how do you supposed to know that! Later my husband wanted to print our itinerary for our trip after Hong Kong, they don't even have a business center to print our document, but this is a Convention Centre, don't they supposed to have all these conveniences provided for business travelers? So I wasn't quite happy with this 5 star hotel, I thought this is way below 5 start hotel standard, I mean in U.S., even a little inn would have wireless in the room...but after I stayed in another hotel in WanChai area after L'Hotel, I changed my mind, I decided L'Hotel is not so bad, this is Hong Kong, at least L'Hotel is spacious and got a fantastic view.
Xiangyang X. Business travelers China, October 14, 2013
Ok, good

Ok, good
7.7
Ok, good Ok, goodOk, good Ok, goodOk, goodOk, good
Cindy D. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
The kids love the rooms :)

Comfortable. Accessible. Peaceful.
9
It was a good stay at the hotel. The rooms were large and the beds were real comfy. We had a good view of the harbour from the 52nd floor. It is very accessible to both the Airbus Terminus (A31) and the MTR (Tsuen Wan West Station). If you want a peaceful place to stay at outside Kowloon, this is a good hotel. Just 2 downsides to it: (a) wifi access is very slow (if not down) at the lobby and none at the rooms - I think this is very important for travellers so they should have this available in the rooms for free and I've stayed in guesthouses which has faster wifi for free; (b) cable doesn't have kids shows which the kids are searching for when we turned on the TV. Other than those, it's close to the malls and the supermarket. Nice swimming pools too.
Dong S. Families with young children South Korea, October 14, 2013
spacious and tall building have a good view

very good view to the river, nice food and swimming pool
8
very comfortable with best service from the attendants, good access to public transportation
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Big room

Good, best and great
10
Nice room with great view. Hotel swimming pool with indoor and outdoor.
Budsayapan L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
nice bathroom, clean and high standard

shopping center, park and river view.
10
Love this area and shopping mall just right there. Perfect room with very comfortable bed and good price than other 5 stars hotel. Good for dining and relax time.
Hans P. Families with young children Germany, October 11, 2013
comfortable close to MTR

central located between airport, Disneyland and downtown next to shopping center. great view from the 52 floor
7
We staid there because of the location for our travel plan in Hong Kong and therefore it was perfect. Rooms are big for the price you pay in Hong Kong and I would go there again. Only let down is the ABF with quite limited choice and full charge for 4 year old kid. Joined the breakast only once and wouldn't pay for it again.
Chou I. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2013
big room with great view from the room

big room with great view from the room
7.7
Very big room, very clean and comfortable. Very close to MTR station and also shopping mall. It is my second time to stay in this hotel and I am very happy to stay here and would recommend to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08