Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
16486 reviews

6989 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (16486)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
good location hotel for wedding

location, service, quatilty
6.3
Report this review
Kwok C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Excellent, but cigarettes smell outside hallway!

Location , spacious room and facilities.
8.3
Everything is good, except the cigarette smoke smell! And I did make a complaint but it seem the smoker guest didn't cooperate!😤
Report this review
Ricky L. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Huge room with best service

Best service, huge room, stunning view
9
First time I stayed in this hotel was more than a month ago. I chose it due to its proximity to the customer site of my project in Tsuen Wan area. When I walked into the room for the first time, I was shocked by its size, because it was, I mean, really big, even in North American standard, and off course, huge in Hong Kong standard. It’s almost twice as big as a room in a typical 5-five hotel in Hong Kong. My room had stunning view of the bay next to Tsuen Wan, and it felt like I was on top of the world (I was at somewhere around 48th floor). There is an out-door swimming pool on the 9th floor, but that pool felt like the roof-top pool in the Singapore Sands. The pool was huge – 50 meters, and I had an awesome swim. The staff was very nice, with good smiles; and Andy, the guest service manager, offered me some personalized help at check in. The second time I stayed there was last week, and when I checked in, I ran into a problem – the travel agency screwed up my booking. But James, another guest service manager (a gentleman from the UK), spent almost an hour with me to help me sort out my booking. Just fantastic personalized service! Other good things about this hotel – good location (a few mins walk to subway station), right next to a big mall with tons of good restaurants and shopping, and fairly good pricing. I would definitely stay in this hotel again, and would recommend it to my colleagues who come over to Hong Kong frequently for customer projects.
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great hotel in a convenient location

locaiton, view, room quality
7.7
Outstanding stay in a great hotel
Report this review
Reynold B. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
A Good stay at L' hotel Nina Tsuen Wan

Clean, safe and near train station..
6
Very good except no free internet and no good english channel news, movie and tourist guide channel.
Report this review
Robin L. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice

Comfort, nice service, clean
8
Nice hotel
Report this review
Shen W. Business travelers China, October 28, 2014
A great hotel with competitive price.

Location, Room comfort, View
10
The location is very good, it's convenient to get the subway and there is some big shopping malls around it. The night view is amazing via the window. I think I will book L'Hotel Nina again when I visit HK next time for sure.
Report this review
Stella C. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2014
convenient location

Location, accessibility,convenient
7
Spacious bedroom but Bathroom very damp n cramp.. Shower room very small.. water kept leaking out makin bathroom very wet.. Furnishing very old. Very convenient location accessible to shops eateries traffic gd
Report this review
Xie H. Couples China, October 27, 2014
Location

Cleanlines, Location, Value for Money
5
A bit Disappointed with hotel cleaning point, very dusty and as 5 start hotel room facilities not freindly user, event make a local phone also have to request open access. The hotel location is ok, next to MTR and bus interchange. Price rate is worth to stay.
Report this review
George H. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Great view but all downhill from there.

View, location and view.
5.3
The view from the 60th Floor was spectacular and the large bed was comfortable. Bathroom was poorly designed, and from the appearance.very hard to keep clean. The room itself was shabby and surprisingly gloomy for this large relatively new hotel. No free wifi in the room and very difficult to obtain decent reception in the areas where it was supposed to be provided. Breakfast choices were barely adequate and dining room very crowded and noisy at times. Poor attitude of staff in dining room although no problem at reception. Would suggest having breakfast at one of the many places available outside the hotel. General area is good for shopping, eating and transportation with 2 Subway Stations within easy walking distance. Airport about 30 minutes away by taxi which is a plus but would look for a different hotel next time in Tsuen Wan.
Report this review
Previous page 1581 - 1590 of 6989 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circle


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01