Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14313 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14313)
Sort by:
Doreen K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Enjoyed myself alot

good location, near mtr, alot of shoppings
8.7
L'Hotel is very comfortable and spacious as well. it is also a very convenient hotel surrounded by shopping malls, restaurants. My family and i especially loved the Wet Market located directly opposite the Hotel. With a 5-minute walk by cutting thru' the park to the MTR Station was also a very convenient location to go to anywhere in HongKong via MTR. Will definitely visit L'Hotel again
Sarunya M. Families with older children Thailand, December 30, 2013
Nice place

Location
7.3
Herminia H. Families with older children South Africa, December 30, 2013
i enjoyed my stay , its easy to get around.

height, close to shopping centers, clean
7.7
It was good. The wifi was a problem as you could only get downstairs at the lobby and one has the opetion of logging in once a day only. The corridors were stinking of smoke. Other wise it was okay.
Lew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
good but not many city tour company around hotel

clean, big and beautiful
7.7
Good but hard for me to move because not do not have tour agency pick up at this hotel.
Frank W. Families with young children Germany, December 30, 2013
Nice location in Tsuen Wan but hotel getting tacky

harbor view, Tsuen Wan local area, MTR connection to down town HKG
6.3
Acceptable price performance ratio for the last week of the year. Hotel seems to be focussing on customers from mainland China and rooms seem to deteriorate somewhat. Breakfast was non-Western with the exception of fried egg stand, toast and pre-packed strawberry and ornage jam. The best thing is the location a bt off the crowded centre in Tsuen Wan where a lot of local attractions like vegetable marjets, fish markets and local food restaurants are still thriving through neighborhood demand.
Sugeng R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good hotel with large bed

Nice To shopping mall, clean and good hotel
8
Shozo C. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
It's okay hotel if you don't mind the location

Near to supermarket, near to subway station and bus stop
6.7
First night that we stay was the room at high level and view from there was quite nice. Second night onwards we should move to other room which was located lower level. It was year end when we went to Hong Kong and the room air heater wasn't working at both room. At least we couldn't find the switch in the room. I still remember that we were shivering in the room at night.
Hwee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Second stay in this hotel and overall feeling well

- Room condition looks fine.
7.3
Yevgeniy S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Nice, pleasant stay overall

Big room (compared to HK standards), terrific views, cute shower design
8.3
Arrived around 2pm on XMas eve, but the check in took me only about 10 minutes. Wasn't a long line to check in. Had a corner room on 71st floor with great views of both harbor and city. Room service is good. Two bottles of water each and every day. Only 3 minutes walk to closest MTR station (there are two in a walking distance). Nothing to do around. It's not for tourists, not for locals. But it's only 20-25 minutes rides to pretty much everything that you'd need. I wish the bed would be a bit softer, but besides that it's a good hotel. A bit pricey, but worth it ))) Oh, and I had a smoking room too.
Hwee C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
With wifi across the whole hotel will be the best

Big room, near to shopping and eatering place, reasonable price
7
This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. Overall the feeling is ok even it is not directly located in the town however beside this hotel is connected with 1 shopping mall therefore no issue in term for eating. Room size are big which come with 2 queen size bed plus the price of the hotel consider reasonable. The losing end is they should include wifi across all hotel instead of lobby area only. Even when we tried to access wifi at lobby, it took long time to connect also which more or less create some hassle for tourist who need to access internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01