My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10432 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10432)
Sort by:
Koh S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Tall hotel with great scenery

Services
7.3
walking distance to mtr (either tsuen wan west or tsuen wan). room is much more spacious than what i expect, and i love their bathtub so much. the only problem for my stay is their drainage system, the water could not discharge well. wifi service only available in the lobby, it would be nice if it applies in the room too. if you like somewhere not too bustling, it could be your choice!
Antonio M. Groups Brazil, January 19, 2013
Unfortulately, last time there

Location
4
I have stayed three times there, the first two I was happy and satisfied and I have done good reviews, but the last was quite bad. We arrived with a big luggage after one month travelling in Asia, but we couldn't find any help, even with a problem in my leg. After check-in, the receptionist gave me a card key that was not working. After going up and down the second receptionist gave two keys, but going up again we found out that they had put us in a smoking room with bad smell. I was two tired to go down again. I did not have good sleep because of the smell of smoke.
Ryan R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
non-smoking rooms had the smell of smokers

Good location to shops and transport.
8
Great hotel all up, helpful staff. They directed me to locations where I wanted to go on the map with ease of understanding (in English). Free local calls was a bonus for us since we didnt have a phone with us, we could easily call tourist area without charges. Breakfast buffet was not average, the pictures seems great but in person, average. The staff are friendly and nice people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your sightseeing, taking the transport ie. trains, buses are very easy to understand. I dont understand the buses and trains in Australia but here, you take a few rides and you know how to get anywhere. Going to Disney land was easy and something that we wanted to see. Good place with kids. The Peak is awesome, a tram ride takes you there with a good view. Once on top of Peak, you can see the marvelous Hong Kong city. There is also Madam Tussaud's inside the Peak if your scared of hights. People in Hong Kong are nice, approachable and will help you if you are lost.
Eva C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great rooms, value for money.

Very spacious and clean rooms with nice views
8.3
Apart from the fact that it is slightly further to get to the city centre, I am perfectly happy with the hotel. The rooms are really spacious with great ocean views. I stayed in tower 1, the older building and the view was pretty good already. The other one thing I didn't like was the strong cigarette smell in the room despite my room being an non-smoking room. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and there are many great street Hong kong food around the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to ask for tower 2 as I think the view should be much better!
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Big room, Great location with fair breakfast

Great view!
7.3
we stayed for 4 nights. bed was big and spacious for us. we loved the bathroom as there was a tub. location opposite the marketplace (lots of fruits). there is no halal food at the hotel or around the hotel. will be good if the hotel can provide halal food. love the playground at the side. 5-10 minutes walk to the mtr. we enjoyed our stay there and if we were back in hk, would certainly stay again. travel tip: wear comfortable shoes. lots of walking.
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great location with big room

near to tsuen wan west mtr
7.3
i had 4 wonderful nights with my family. hotel is relatively new, 3 minutes walk from tsuen wan west mtr. value for money. rooms are spacious with 2 double beds. housekeeping are done everyday. definitely will book this hotel again the next time i visit hong kong.
Andrew Y. Families with young children New Zealand, January 18, 2013
Well priced 5 star hotel; a bit out of the way

Can't fault this hotel it's 5 star...
8.7
Our family of five stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in our January visit to HK because it was well priced and we are always trying out new hotels. We were given 2 rooms on the 54th floor (out of 70+ floors)and we found the rooms spacious and modern. The children were impressed by the see thru glass floor in the restaurant on the 44th floor which bridges the two buildings! The lobby is always filled with tour groups checking in. The only drawback is that the MTR is at least 10min walking distance. Having said that, taxi is not expensive; it costs us round HK$90 to get around(Star Terminal, TSim Sha Tsui, MongKok,etc. The hotel is attached to shopping malls so there is no shortage of good quality restaurants. Street markets are also just around the corner if you want a taste of local cuisines.
Sook Q. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Ok hotel but not too good customer service

very convenient hotel as it is very near to the mall
6.7
overall i am ok with the hotel.. will go back there as it is near my company.. however, the service is not really good.. i need to cary all my luggage myself.. no one will help and if you need bell boy to help, there is a charge...ridiculous!
Martin N. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Great Hotel for the money

Great Harbor View - Modern Rooms
7.7
Second stay at this hotel. Location is convenient to the Metro. MOdern designed rooms. Great harbor view
Francis L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Big and comfortable room

Good view
7.3
I was given a big room with a mountain and sea view. It was so refreshing to see the sun rise in my own room. No heater in the room and air con is not working well. Abit freezing at night. My parents got a smaller room which is not so favorable. I think it's on ur luck!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08