My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10432 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10432)
Sort by:
Fuk S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Good View for living

have big shopping mall and accessible transport
7
New Hotel and easy access to West Rail Station and bus station. Have a good harbour view. Very comfortable, clean and tidy, suitable for business trip.
Peter C. Couples January 12, 2013
Very nice hotel with a great location

Very nice room with beautiful views
8.3
The hotel was nicely situated near shopping and public transportation.
Tang H. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

nice, clean
8
enjoyable trip in this nice and clean hotel. convenient as well.
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Hotel is fine but smoke spoilt the trip

Nice hotel
4
the hotel is nicely furnished and elegant but my room that i was staying has a burnt smoke smell during my last 2 days of my stay. on the first night, i thought the smell will go away and didn't care much. on the second night, the smell was so bad that i couldn't breathe and i went down to the receptionist. to my disappointment, they don't have the manpower to change the room for me as it was past midnight (what the..) i was forced to stay in the room until the next morning and i couldn't even sleep at all due to the bad burning smoke smell. what is so difficult changing a room for me? i was sick the next day and totally spoil my trip. to be fair, the hotel is nice but with such service, i rather find another hotel. it is a burnt smoke smell for goodness sake.
Restaurant Tip: The food sucks there. Can forget about the restaurant if you are staying there.
Kai M. Families with older children Germany, January 12, 2013
stunning view

huge & very busy hotel but reasonable priced
7.3
spacious and modern rooms, convenient located very close to a mtr station(4 min walk) which makes it very easy to reach every place in hong kong. i had booked a room for 2 persons and i just couldn't understand why the room came only with breakfast for one person. they charge hkd for the breakfast which is not too pricy but we didn't really like it. so insted we just took the escalator up to the mall and went to pacific coffee. they serve really good coffee, great sandwiches and very tasy brownies
Chris L. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great for the Money

Nice views good location for mass transit
7.3
We stayed 3 nights and were upgraded to harbor view room. The shower is a must see!! The staff were friendly and hotel was very clean. A busy hotel with many people coming and going. Good hotel for the cost.
Woo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Big, big .....Room

Big room with good view..
8.3
This are my 3rd time stay at L' Hotel Nina still a very pleasant and nice stay. Before this I knew about this hotel I stay hotel near Kowloon the room there very very smal don't quite like. I am sure all other traveller with feel the same way if you all try L Hotel Nina and make a comparison. The location for te hotel are very ok for me. at HK you can go any where you want to go with te MRT service near by the hotel there are a MRT station so no problem. Near by also got shopping mall and near to airport no eed to take train just get a cab very cheap. Nice stay and if I go HK again will stay this hotel again for sure..
Travel tip: Ask for room with view at night very very nice view with all the light on.
Nathan C. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Charade skills is a must

Large rooms
5
we arrived at the hotel quite late after waiting forever to go through customs then waiting for our luggage at the crazy international airport. we found out after changing rooms 4 times asking for interconnecting rooms that they have no inter-connecting rooms!!! staff cannot understand or speak english well at all. this is not great for us as we need 2 rooms for my husband and me, our au pair, 7 year old & 2 year old. they also put us in tower 2 instead of tower 1 -don't know if that was better or not?!? our first night my husband & i had to stay in a room with 2 double beds & then we had to change rooms the next day to a room with a king sized bed. the room with 2 double beds hardly had enough space for our luggage & baby cot, the room with the king sized bed had sufficient space & it included a casual dining area with a table & 4 chairs. outside of our 2 rooms had these doors that we could close but not lock, i have never seen anything like it. but it was convient for us to go between the 2 rooms easily without causing too much noise for the other guests. we paid for breakfast for my husband & au pair, hardly any western food. i preferred just to go to a nearby bakery for a croissant & coffee-cheaper anyway. the staff could hardly understand us. everytime we called reception, they would either hand up on us or transfer our call to the wrong area or transfer our call to our au pair in our other room! explaining to them the curtains couldn't close properly was a huge mission! also, trying to find out where our laundry went to was a hassle! most times we had to go and physically see them. we stayed on the 73 floor where we had to catch 2 lifts to go to & from the lobby. there is free wifi in the lobby but only 4 desk chairs to sit on & if we missed out on these chairs, we had to sit on cold granite benches. the lobby was always crowded with people on wifi and the wifi was quite slow. park area close by was good for the kids, shopping was average
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found it cheaper to fly out of Macau. We caught a ferry across that only took 60 minutes and Macau was amazing to explore for the day. Be careful of random guys trying to sell ferry tickets at Kowloon China Ferry Terminal. We refused to purchase as we wanted to save our cash & use credit card, they started to yell at us & told my 7 year old autistic son to "shut the F**k up". We found the ticket stand around the corner tucked away and it was actually $300HK dollars cheaper!
Jue G. Families with young children China, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel

big and comfortable
8.3
good price in agoda, the room is big and comfortable. There is a shopping mall around the hotel. and is near the subway which is very convienient good choice~will choose this hotel again if HOngkong again~
Restaurant Tip: sushi is good in the city walk
Catherine T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2013
nice clean hotel

facilities, gym and pool
6
room was cold but they provided a heater, facilities where amazing. close to subway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08