My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entrance L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet line
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
10500 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10500)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2013
nice clean hotel

facilities, gym and pool
6
room was cold but they provided a heater, facilities where amazing. close to subway
Miao Y. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great Hotel!

Location, Rooms and Service
10
My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks and it was a great experience. We got a free upgrade upon our arrival without asking for it. The rooms are clean and well maintained during our stay. The rooms are generally bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong. We had a beautiful view of the harbor from our room. It was a definite plus. The location of this hotel was the first reason why I choose to stay here during my vacation. It's convenient to visit many sightseeing places by using the public transportation surrounding this hotel. There are many good local restaurants around the area. It is also connected to a mall across the street. The only thing that can be improved for this hotel is to provide free wifi internet service in the rooms instead of just the hotel lobby area. I feel that it was inconvenient for guests to sit around the lobby area in the midst of the traffic.
Theresa K. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with great service and big rooms.

big rooms, close to transport and shops
10
Great hotel, clean and big rooms. Very efficient and friendly service Would definitely stay again on our next visit to HK
Miriam E. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Free upgrade to a fantastic view!

Rooms are clean and harbor views are fantastic.
9.7
front desk was very kind and generous to give us a free room upgrade to a corner executive room on a very high floor with fantastic views of both sides of the harbour! this was our third stay in this hotel because the rooms are clean and comfortable with great attention to detail, and it is conveniently located near an mtr station.
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, January 11, 2013
Excellent location and spectacular views

Excellent service
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we were very pleased with the service. We requested a room high up and they gave us one on the 69th floor. The view was great and so was the room. They also gave us an extra bed free of charge. Any time we needed something we were helped immediately. The staff were very helpful and professional. There are many restuarants and shops near the hotel and so is the MTR. If I ever go back to Hong Kong I will gladly stay here again. The only negative thing about our room is that there's no door seperating the bathroom from the bedroom. So if you take a bath or use the toilet everyone else can see you. My husband didn't like this at all being the only man in our family (we have 3 daughters) I don't know if all the rooms are like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just 30min away from Disney Land. It's very easy to travel with the MTR. I went there with my husband and 3 kids and had no problems going there and back with the train. You have to take 3 different trains but the trains are very frequent. Also, we took a taxi to the hotel from the airport but when we went back to the airport we took a bus which was walkin distance from the hotel and it was much cheaper.
Guoren C. Business travelers January 10, 2013
beyond expectation

spacious room
8.3
Well It is quite a amasing hotel ,Though it is a bit far from the downtown area. I have stayed in several hotels in Hong Kong and This time is the best experience. highly recommended
Kai W. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2013
Big room with large beds

Large double beds in the room
8.3
The hotel was excellent as the 2 double beds in the room were large enough for a family of 3. The hotel too was accessible through the MTR just behind the hotel. Staffs were friendly and willing to answer queries. Only downside is that Wi-Fi is only available at the hotel's lobby.
Pi S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
good location with great service

very spacious room
9.7
we loved this hotel with huge room and we got the good view of HK shopping is handy. the only bad thing is no toilet at the lobby. overall we like it.
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
reasonable price

reasonable price with its quality
7
the upgraded room is good, with a great seaview, spacious, and can reach the city centre conveniently with MTR lines, especially with the West Rail line. you can easily go to nearby shopping malls with the bridges, avoiding walking on street level
Wendy W. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Good

None
6
WiFi not avaiable, only in the Lobby, very weak, if you want to get mails you have to stay in the one corner of the lobby to get mails. The hotel like that don't have WiFi anywhere is really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite entranceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet lineL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Conference roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01