or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Lobby L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Driveway L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14098 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14098)
Sort by:
Carson C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Luxury hotel with good views

Great ocean views. The room was spacious and access to shops were easy.
7.3
My stay at L'Hotel was great. Abit pricey but i got an amazing room with great views and it was spacious.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Good Good Good

Price, Location, Nice Shopping
9
This is not the first time in Hong Kong, But L Hotel can be provide the reasonable price in Hong Kong through Agoda. It is highly recommand.
Sufan S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Good value out of the way hotel

Value for money, large room and good view
7
Disappointingly no WIFI access in the room. Hard to imagine a 4 star hotel still required wired internet access. The lobby feels more like a lively supermarket than a hotel lobby. All hotel guests loiter to get wireless access in lobby. Lots of smokers in non smoking floor. Room is large and nice with view of the city. Other than that the hotel is average
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Friendly reception staff. Quick check in procedure

Near train station, clean and nice room
6.7
1. No Free internet in our room. Lobby internet is terrible bad. Could hardly get in & could not get in touch with my staff at all. 2. Reception queue system was good but hotel personnel staff on duty was not helpful & was rude to a lot of the hotel guests from our observation 3. Over all, our stay was okay
Wendy W. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2013
Great hotel with easy access to public transport

Walking distance to shopping centers, great restaurants near by, and close to public transport
9.3
I have stayed in the L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre before and since I had a great experience that time, I decided to stay here again. Just like the last time, the service and rooms were great. The only thing I would say that might be a bit of a hassle is changing elevators to get to the different floors. I love how this hotel is close to a few different shopping malls that are filled with different stores and restaurants. The walking distance to the MTR is great when you want to travel to the central city.
Shaheen H. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
Awesome Hotel. Would stay again

Good Location, Great Staff, Clean Room
10
The location of the hotel was fantastic, I will be staying here again, I will be telling all my friend and family to stay here also. Great Hotel, will be back in 2014
Amit J. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
massive rooms in Hong Kong..amazing

room size, price , location
7.7
I think I was just amazed at the room size..massive if you know hong kong..wOW.. the rooms are done up well, nice deco..got all basic things..problem is internet..no wifi in rooms..internet you have to buy..if u have 3G in your phone no signals...partly because rooms are high and very well soundproofed.. realized on the last day that if u lean the phone against the room window you'll get signals. location wise this is far away from city center but then using MTR u get there in 20 min. u make it up in room price.. breakfast is same stuff daily..boring really..mot much variety..but i guess people don't come here for food.. shopping malls nearby for budget shopping..nice park alongside..decent view of victoria harbor..but not the skyline u expect...overall its a decent hotel with superb rooms size..no facilities like fitness center etc in the hotel.
Sien P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Good Hotel

Large Room, View, Clean
8.7
The hotel bit far from the city, but they have bus and mini bus terminal behind the hotel. It's good, clean and nice hotel
Maggie L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Manager

nice view and near shopping mall
6
Shalini A. Couples India, November 14, 2013
good and comfortable

room size, view from the room, location
4
Excellent stay as the citiwalk mall is just connected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08