or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11213 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11213)
Sort by:
Elizabeth A. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2013
my own personal experience

close to shops & grocery, clean, easy taxi
4
hotel was a so so type of hotel.
Rodger J. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Good Location near subway

Large clean rooms, very near rapid transit, good breakfast
8.3
Disappointed in the lack of wifi in room. no plugs in bathroom for curling iron and blow-dryer.
Chooi S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Good value for money

close to train station and spacious room
8
This hotel is not located close to any major tourist attraction, however, everything can be easily reach by train. There are also shopping centre located next to the hotel. The only down side of the hotel is the lobby is always very busy, loud and crowded with tourist from mainland china.
Randolph Z. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel with big rooms and great service

Big modern room
8.3
we stayed there only two nights and was very happy with the big room, great service and all modern decor. it is close to the subway and is very close to shoppings too. the only drawback is that we were on the 73 floor and the elevatorfrom g to 41 went so fastthat feel like you were in a plane landing.
Joanna L. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Nice but not 5 star standard

Big room for Hong Kong
5
I've stayed in 5 star hotels in many cities around the world and was disappointed that Nina did not meet usual 5 star standards. The service in reception was slow and poor, apart from the view and a funky shower the bedroom had little to make it stand out from a normal hotel, the pool was closed (and judging by other reviews is regularly closed), there is no wifi in the bedrooms (how is a basic facility like this not availiable in a 5 star hotel??) and the lobby area looks more like the reception of a company headquarters than a hotel. Nina is a pain to get to from the airport on the MTR as you have to change twice and is a good 10 minute walk from the MTR station. This hotel is nothing special and not worth the price.
Kanokwan S. Families with young children Thailand, February 27, 2013
Greatmstay

Location, view
8.7
we had a great time there. the location is good and very convenient. very near to mtr tsuenwan west station. near bus stop, shopping mall is connected to the hotel building. near disneyland, citygates outlet and nong ping. only 20-30 mins to the city. room is big. great sea view and city view. big bathroom. clean and cozy and staff is helpful. if they offer free wifi then it would be perfect. unfortunately, they don't. but u can enjoy the free wifi at the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Pier88 is a very good dim sum place. It's in the Tsuenwan plaza mall, 6th floor. 5 mins walk from the hotel. The restaurant is big and very local as the staff don't speak English but they do have menu in English. Have dim sum before 11:30 am and enjoy special discount.
Wong M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Spacious with fantastic view

Spacious with a fantastic view. Value for money.
7.3
service reception was not so friendly at the lobby. I checked in very late at mid night, there was'nt any other travellers at that time. But the 2 staff at the counter was just busy either walking around or looking down at the desk without eye contact for us who was just standing infront of him untill I said excuse me for 2 - 3 times!!!! no smile of greetings but only face of impatience!! Regardless, the room was spacious, clean & neat with a fantastic view. Location was good for rest & relax.
Michael D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Great business hotel

proximity to airport; price to quality ratio; design of the room
8
I stayed for one night but highly recommend the hotel. It is located in the New Territories, but the MTR is only a 5 minute walk, and access to Kowloon and Hong Kong Island takes less than 30 minutes. The hotel represents excellent value for money, and the rooms in the tall tower have been stylishly refurbished. The only negative was no iron or ironing board in the room. Unforgivable for a business hotel in my view...
Valerie W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Best hotel room ever! Don't feel like gg home!

Harbour view. Gigantic Bathroom with a view! Near MTR!
10
The last time I was at Hongkong, I stayed at Tsim Sha Tsui which was really congested so this time, I told myself that I need somewhere where I could relax and retreat so I could really get in the holiday mood! We stayed at the L’ hotel Nina for 3 nights and were given a room on the highest floor with a view of the harbour. I was wondering how much harbour I could see and boy, I was amazed and squealing in excitement when I stepped into our lovely corner room. The harbour view was so breath-taking in the day and romantic at night! There are two wardrobe, one for the him and the other for the her. The bathroom was incredibly huge, and cos you are at the top floor, you could practically moved the bathroom curtains to the side and bathed while admiring the view! The TV shows a welcome message with your name! Our 17th month old loves walking around in the hotel room cos it’s so spacious! MTR (Tsuen Wan West) is just 5 min away, and 15-20 min ride to town for your shopping needs! I am so gonna stay here again next time!
Cheung K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Great location and spacious rooms

Lovely beds and showers
9
We enjoy the spacious lay out of the rooms, a small round table and two classic arm chairs. We have a seaview room, where we can enjoy eating tropical fruits and watch the boats goes by and the traffic on the bridges. Also taking photos of the sunset. You should try out the swiming pool, it was scarey but exciting. Its so easy to get out and about because the metro and bus terminals are just within minutes of walk. You can also take the fairy to the Park Island and towards the Central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04