Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17014 reviews

7243 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17014)
Sort by:
Chow P. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Spaces Room and Clean Environment

Cleanliness, user friendly and value for money
6.7
This is my third time of staying in this hotel, despite the location is far from town, it is still very convenience as it near the MTR. The room is very spacious come with two double queen size bed. The only comment I have is the WIFI service, it is only applicable in the hotel lobby and the signal is very weak. I have to take quite a while to connect.
Report this review
Jin K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Experience Typhoon Signal 8 in HK

High floor, Accessibility & Cleanliness
7.3
We enjoyed the view of the harbour, We also experienced a TYPHOON signal 8, first time in my life. Surprisingly, there wasn't any whistling sounds when the winds blew past. The hotel is connected to the adjacent shopping centres by sheltered walkways.
Report this review
Carl J. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
great hotel..no regrets..

location.value for money.facilities
9
Very convenient and we enjoyed really.
Report this review
Mang F. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
good
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
September 2014 visit

Location, the altitude of our room, the staff
8
Basically, I liked it, the location was great, our floor was great, just that, the overall cleanliness needed be improved. The ceiling was dark, the drawer had some debris in it.
Report this review
Chung L. Couples China, September 15, 2014
Convenient

Convenience to reach to the city
6.3
Report this review
Christopher H. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
room quality is great, location so-so

room cleanliness, size, and views
7.7
pleasant and brief
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
never disapoint

free upgrade to big room, good services and facilities with swim and gym
9
Report this review
Hsieh A. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Great room with ocean view

Room is super big, view from the top down to the harbor is great, and the edgeless swimming pool is nice
7.7
Report this review
Jacquiline O. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong at a very low price.

Big Room, Very Clean, Location near 3 shopping malls with wide variety of restaurants
10
Our stay was very good and we were able to rest well. Shopping was easy just walking distance from the hotel and we were able to partake good food from nearby restaurants inside the mall.
Report this review
Previous page 1971 - 1980 of 7243 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07