Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

NG E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Happy Staying
Location, F&B(food), Cleanliness
Very good
Reviewed November 28, 2014

JUN Z. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent
Location condition comfortable
Generally ok
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Noel A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Upgraded
Location, View, Staff
We enjoyed our stay. We booked for a Standard Room at Tower 1 but got bumped up to the 85th Exec Floor Tower 2. We had a great view of the city and sun rise everyday. We enjoyed the indoor pool, the fast elevator and the proximity to the malls and market. The breakfast buffet was enough but could improve more to be at par with other hotels. There was also no clock in the room which we found odd. Tom from the front desk was very helpful. The housekeeping staff were so nice and accommodating. The people from the pool area were also very approachable! The coffee shop staff were also awesome! :) We would consider going back in the future. :) Thanks very much L'Hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Jasmine L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice Harbour View
The view was fantastic. I paid for tower 1 harbourview deluxe room and was upgraded to tower 2 harbour view deluxe on the 51st storey.
The stay was great with good scenic harbourview. Rooms was spacious, we have requested for 2 queen beds and mattress was very comfortable. My hubby and kids really had a good night sleep through-out the nights. Location not too although it is not near to city. Is easily accessible because it very near to Tsuen Wan West and Tsuen Wan station. Both stations are within 5-10 minutes of walking distance by passing through the link bridge. I will consider staying in this hotel for my next visit to HK again if the promotional rate is good.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Siew N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Value for Money
Near MTR station,
Reviewed November 27, 2014

QILU C. from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Average
Good location, convenient public transportation
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Peter V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent hotel for a reasonable price
Quiet, large clean rooms and friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at L'Hotel Nina. The rooms are huge, with a large window overlooking the bay and a beautiful view. The MTR station is just around the corner to the left from the hotel. The train ride into Hong Kong central takes a bit longer than expected. I was told 40 minutes, but it took one and a half hours. Same with the train to the airport. We made sure we left more than 4 hours before the flight. With 2 MTR changes and the Airport Express from Tsing Yi it takes one and a half hours to get there. The hotel is located in the New Territories and there are plenty shops, restaurants and supermarkets around. There is a supermarket downstairs in the Nina tower itself.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Nok L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
5 star hotel and reasonable price
Upgraded to executive floor, the view from my room was excellent, convenient location
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Law Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fair Price, nice view & good location
Fair Price, nice view & good location
Fair Price, nice view & good location, like the room size is not small as normal hotel in hk; hv bathtub; bed is comfortable; bad thing is can't borrow wine opener and glasses, need to pay extra money for that.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

HO S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice environment
clean,good view,convenience
Good enough
Reviewed November 26, 2014