or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11155 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11155)
Sort by:
Chris L. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great for the Money

Nice views good location for mass transit
7.3
We stayed 3 nights and were upgraded to harbor view room. The shower is a must see!! The staff were friendly and hotel was very clean. A busy hotel with many people coming and going. Good hotel for the cost.
Woo W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Big, big .....Room

Big room with good view..
8.3
This are my 3rd time stay at L' Hotel Nina still a very pleasant and nice stay. Before this I knew about this hotel I stay hotel near Kowloon the room there very very smal don't quite like. I am sure all other traveller with feel the same way if you all try L Hotel Nina and make a comparison. The location for te hotel are very ok for me. at HK you can go any where you want to go with te MRT service near by the hotel there are a MRT station so no problem. Near by also got shopping mall and near to airport no eed to take train just get a cab very cheap. Nice stay and if I go HK again will stay this hotel again for sure..
Travel tip: Ask for room with view at night very very nice view with all the light on.
Nathan C. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Charade skills is a must

Large rooms
5
we arrived at the hotel quite late after waiting forever to go through customs then waiting for our luggage at the crazy international airport. we found out after changing rooms 4 times asking for interconnecting rooms that they have no inter-connecting rooms!!! staff cannot understand or speak english well at all. this is not great for us as we need 2 rooms for my husband and me, our au pair, 7 year old & 2 year old. they also put us in tower 2 instead of tower 1 -don't know if that was better or not?!? our first night my husband & i had to stay in a room with 2 double beds & then we had to change rooms the next day to a room with a king sized bed. the room with 2 double beds hardly had enough space for our luggage & baby cot, the room with the king sized bed had sufficient space & it included a casual dining area with a table & 4 chairs. outside of our 2 rooms had these doors that we could close but not lock, i have never seen anything like it. but it was convient for us to go between the 2 rooms easily without causing too much noise for the other guests. we paid for breakfast for my husband & au pair, hardly any western food. i preferred just to go to a nearby bakery for a croissant & coffee-cheaper anyway. the staff could hardly understand us. everytime we called reception, they would either hand up on us or transfer our call to the wrong area or transfer our call to our au pair in our other room! explaining to them the curtains couldn't close properly was a huge mission! also, trying to find out where our laundry went to was a hassle! most times we had to go and physically see them. we stayed on the 73 floor where we had to catch 2 lifts to go to & from the lobby. there is free wifi in the lobby but only 4 desk chairs to sit on & if we missed out on these chairs, we had to sit on cold granite benches. the lobby was always crowded with people on wifi and the wifi was quite slow. park area close by was good for the kids, shopping was average
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found it cheaper to fly out of Macau. We caught a ferry across that only took 60 minutes and Macau was amazing to explore for the day. Be careful of random guys trying to sell ferry tickets at Kowloon China Ferry Terminal. We refused to purchase as we wanted to save our cash & use credit card, they started to yell at us & told my 7 year old autistic son to "shut the F**k up". We found the ticket stand around the corner tucked away and it was actually $300HK dollars cheaper!
Jue G. Families with young children China, January 11, 2013
lovely hotel

big and comfortable
8.3
good price in agoda, the room is big and comfortable. There is a shopping mall around the hotel. and is near the subway which is very convienient good choice~will choose this hotel again if HOngkong again~
Restaurant Tip: sushi is good in the city walk
Catherine T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 11, 2013
nice clean hotel

facilities, gym and pool
6
room was cold but they provided a heater, facilities where amazing. close to subway
Miao Y. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great Hotel!

Location, Rooms and Service
10
My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks and it was a great experience. We got a free upgrade upon our arrival without asking for it. The rooms are clean and well maintained during our stay. The rooms are generally bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong. We had a beautiful view of the harbor from our room. It was a definite plus. The location of this hotel was the first reason why I choose to stay here during my vacation. It's convenient to visit many sightseeing places by using the public transportation surrounding this hotel. There are many good local restaurants around the area. It is also connected to a mall across the street. The only thing that can be improved for this hotel is to provide free wifi internet service in the rooms instead of just the hotel lobby area. I feel that it was inconvenient for guests to sit around the lobby area in the midst of the traffic.
Theresa K. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2013
Great hotel with great service and big rooms.

big rooms, close to transport and shops
10
Great hotel, clean and big rooms. Very efficient and friendly service Would definitely stay again on our next visit to HK
Miriam E. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
Free upgrade to a fantastic view!

Rooms are clean and harbor views are fantastic.
9.7
front desk was very kind and generous to give us a free room upgrade to a corner executive room on a very high floor with fantastic views of both sides of the harbour! this was our third stay in this hotel because the rooms are clean and comfortable with great attention to detail, and it is conveniently located near an mtr station.
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, January 11, 2013
Excellent location and spectacular views

Excellent service
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we were very pleased with the service. We requested a room high up and they gave us one on the 69th floor. The view was great and so was the room. They also gave us an extra bed free of charge. Any time we needed something we were helped immediately. The staff were very helpful and professional. There are many restuarants and shops near the hotel and so is the MTR. If I ever go back to Hong Kong I will gladly stay here again. The only negative thing about our room is that there's no door seperating the bathroom from the bedroom. So if you take a bath or use the toilet everyone else can see you. My husband didn't like this at all being the only man in our family (we have 3 daughters) I don't know if all the rooms are like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just 30min away from Disney Land. It's very easy to travel with the MTR. I went there with my husband and 3 kids and had no problems going there and back with the train. You have to take 3 different trains but the trains are very frequent. Also, we took a taxi to the hotel from the airport but when we went back to the airport we took a bus which was walkin distance from the hotel and it was much cheaper.
Guoren C. Business travelers January 10, 2013
beyond expectation

spacious room
8.3
Well It is quite a amasing hotel ,Though it is a bit far from the downtown area. I have stayed in several hotels in Hong Kong and This time is the best experience. highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02