or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11215 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11215)
Sort by:
Adilah J. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2013
BIg rooms with a view

Near Disneyland, walking distance to MTR and next to shopping centres
8.7
We stayed in the Harbour View room in Tower 2 for 2 nights. Very high with amazing view. Hotels in Hong Kong tend to be small (I mean really small) but the room is huge. There's a walk in closet, 2 queen beds, 2 armchairs, a coffee table and a huge space still for the kids to play! The toilet in the bathroom is seperated with a door, large bathtub and a seperate shower. Taxi to hotel is approx HKD360. 7-11 and shopping centre (Google Citywalk Hong Kong for directory) is beside the hotel. We didn't opt for breakfast at the hotel, so no comments. Note that you have to transfer to another lift at midlevel if you're staying at Tower 2. We didn't mind that. The hotel is always busy. Lobby is full of people whenever we step in and out. 20 mins by taxi to Tsim Sha Tsui. We didn't mind that as the hotel room is bigger, nicer and cheaper compared to a hotel in TST. Oh yes, it's not dusty!
Wu W. Solo travelers China, January 13, 2013
A Modern Hotel

Competivite Price with excellet service
7.3
I had a great experience when i was staying at L'Hotel. The upgrade guestrooms has been offered for the last check-in. The guestrooms are large enoungh and quite. Also,We have ordered the room service before, time control is good and there are variours of food to be chosen. And we suggested if the bathrobe can be provided in the guestrooms as well, its more convenient to both businesee and leisure guest with light lauggage.
Fatt L. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Room is big, service is good

View is good
8.3
I like the location, clean, staffs are friendly, surrounding plentiful of local food.
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, January 13, 2013
Great Location and easy accessibility

Ideal location and nicely decorated rooms
9
We stayed for 3 nights and mtr access ability is very good to all locations in hongkong .also the hotel design ,looks and lobby is very nicely decorated .staff is very helpful and courteous.got all the amenities required for family with young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wherever u wanna go but donot go to Lantau .its waste of time money and energy.
John T. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
nice hotel,

clean room, close to mtr
7.7
we got a corner room which was large (my parents in law stayed in same hotel, but their room was smaller - though it was still quit big). clean, and well located. we easily walked to the mtr (5 mins slow walking), so could get to where we wanted to easily. in the same building was a shopping mall, so we could go down for food, and just looking around. unfortunately the pool was closed - we had hoped it to be opened, because the kids were looking forward to a swim.
John T. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel, clean, close to shops and transport

Close to MTR+taxi+bus, clean room, close to shops
7.7
This hotel was close to shops (shopping mall in same building). it was also close to transport - we used MTR in Hong Kong, very efficient and easy. Rooms were good condition and comfortable. very nice views of surrounding areas. We didn't eat in the hotel as there were many options all around. The hotel was kept clean (as was most of Hong Kong!).
Bryan L. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2013
Value for money and good location

Room, location, number of floors (very tall building)
7.7
Overall, our stay was very good. The room was spacious and we liked the bed and linens very much. The MTR station is close to the hotel so it was very convenient.
Lei K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
beautiful and down town

convenient , transportation centre
8.7
I have already stayed five times in Nina, and last time I did not like because they put me in a smoking room without asking. This time everything was good for a big hotel. Good cleaning, quick staff, everything very professional. I will go back again.
Fuk S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
Good View for living

have big shopping mall and accessible transport
7
New Hotel and easy access to West Rail Station and bus station. Have a good harbour view. Very comfortable, clean and tidy, suitable for business trip.
Peter C. Couples January 12, 2013
Very nice hotel with a great location

Very nice room with beautiful views
8.3
The hotel was nicely situated near shopping and public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08