or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11376 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11376)
Sort by:
Barbara G. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
great hotel- really large rooms

close to MTR large rooms - very clean
9.7
stayed for 7 nights- rooms are really big especially for Hong Kong - very clean. I even left money on the table by accident was still there when we came back- very good hotel all round breakfast tho was pretty much the same everyday- and no WI-FI in the room- but then we were on the 85th floor with fantastic views
Barbara G. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
great hotel - really large rooms

close to MTR large rooms - very clean
10
big rooms with two double beds- we stayed on the 85th floor- had fantastic views of the river- its better to pay that little extra to get this view everyday really clean rooms was close to the MTR and shopping centre- but what isnt in Hong Kong
Ian C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 24, 2013
modern hotel at a convenient location, good value!

easy transportation, everything nearby or not too far away~
8.7
i have stayed at this large hotel in november 2009 when it was still under construction... location - everything nearby (bus terminal, mtr station, small park /w playground, 3+ shopping malls /w food courts + restaurants + pharmacy + 7-11 + supermarket, wet market, and banks, etc.) value - good deal, was great deal ;-) facilities - modern, not everything in rooms are now brand new but still great (new indoor pool + covered bridges/walkways to 3 shopping malls) service - helpful, high performance (busy lobby staffs are with a bit more smile than they were in 2009; good hotel shuttle bus service but drivers are not superb friendly: great for people traveling with heavy luggage, booking essential, per head; concierges are extremely helpful and friendly) cleanliness - not spotless but very clean and tidy (helpful house keepers did answer all our requests) still room for improvement - too many mainland tour groups waiting at the already overcrowd lobby; free wi-fi internet access only available at ground floor near the lobby, no in-room free wi-fi (only ethernet cable access is available but for a fee based on time); bath/shower room recess all have poorly-waterproof drainage - as the result, watermark is visible on the nearby timber floor; the entrance doors of rooms are not designed correctly because they make a big bang noise when they close; breakfast buffet could be better : ) overall, i still enjoy staying here this time!! :-d
Hotel Feature Tip: 1) Remember to go to 41F (turn right after getting off the lift from GF and then walk to the end) for spending sometime at the top of tower 1 where everyone can enjoy its great harbour view at anytime. 2) If you are going to eat or shop at L'hotel Nina's own shopping mall, remember to take their coupon/discount brochure with you. As their guest, you should have a copy on the desk in your room. Extra copy might be found at the shopping mall's info kiosk. Don't forget to shop around at the other nearby malls - CW1 & CW2.
Wojciech R. Families with older children Poland, January 23, 2013
Very big rooms, great view from top flors,

close to mrt and bus terminal
8
Our room was upgrated thanks to our kids. We had a family suite.
Travel tip: Good for short stay , like airport stopover.
Keng T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
clean hotel with spectagular view

good scenic view with fast check in although with so many rooms
9
i like this hotel the most is the room with wide angle of glass window that provides nice view. lots of shopping and food place available. the only imperfect is the slightly longer walking distamnce to the nearby mtr stat ion.
Leeping P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
nice hotel with comfortable room

spacious rooms, with good HK view
8.3
1.Free wifi available at lobby & breakfast lounge 2. check in / out service is prompt 3. rooms are spacious & beds are comfortable 4. Pleasant stay overall - recommended if you want to stay out of the busy town
Travel tip: 1. Hotel is very near to MRT - within walking distance (2 -3 mins) 2. Food is easily available
Munkhzul U. Families with young children Mongolia, January 22, 2013
Good location but 4 star hotel

Sea view is great.
6.7
It's not really 5 star hotel as I expected. In term of service, quality, it's definitely with 4 star. The room seems to be big, but queen size two bed make it bit tidy. The room does not have wifi, minibar, bathrobe. Breakfast buffet is not really convenient , poor selection foods, Location is a value, close to the public transport and shopping mall which is not crowded as shopping centres in the centrum, tsue wan area is less crowded and peaceful. In addition, taxi to disneyland costs 120hkd, to centre 150-170hkd, to airport 220hkd.
Princess D. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
Superb stay! :)

Great upgrade. Comfortable room. Friendly staff.
9.3
Chee F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
very good, 5 star hotel

clean, comfortatle room & bed
8
Winnie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Deteriorating

Good location
5.3
I stayed in this hotel many times. I do not mind it is packed with tourists from China. Most of the time I was given a room above 65/F and had no problem at all. This time, I was allocated a room below 50/F although I paid the same price. I realized that the maintenance of of the rooms in the lower floors is very poor. The surface of the wooden floor around the bed and near the window is black in color, instead of the normal wood/brown color. The man at the reception is impolite. He wouldn't look you into the eyes as he spoke to you and had no smile. Not a pleasant stay this time and will change to other hotel when I am next in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05