or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11210 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11210)
Sort by:
Patrolena V. Families with young children South Africa, January 11, 2013
Excellent location and spectacular views

Excellent service
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we were very pleased with the service. We requested a room high up and they gave us one on the 69th floor. The view was great and so was the room. They also gave us an extra bed free of charge. Any time we needed something we were helped immediately. The staff were very helpful and professional. There are many restuarants and shops near the hotel and so is the MTR. If I ever go back to Hong Kong I will gladly stay here again. The only negative thing about our room is that there's no door seperating the bathroom from the bedroom. So if you take a bath or use the toilet everyone else can see you. My husband didn't like this at all being the only man in our family (we have 3 daughters) I don't know if all the rooms are like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just 30min away from Disney Land. It's very easy to travel with the MTR. I went there with my husband and 3 kids and had no problems going there and back with the train. You have to take 3 different trains but the trains are very frequent. Also, we took a taxi to the hotel from the airport but when we went back to the airport we took a bus which was walkin distance from the hotel and it was much cheaper.
Guoren C. Business travelers January 10, 2013
beyond expectation

spacious room
8.3
Well It is quite a amasing hotel ,Though it is a bit far from the downtown area. I have stayed in several hotels in Hong Kong and This time is the best experience. highly recommended
Kai W. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2013
Big room with large beds

Large double beds in the room
8.3
The hotel was excellent as the 2 double beds in the room were large enough for a family of 3. The hotel too was accessible through the MTR just behind the hotel. Staffs were friendly and willing to answer queries. Only downside is that Wi-Fi is only available at the hotel's lobby.
Pi S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
good location with great service

very spacious room
9.7
we loved this hotel with huge room and we got the good view of HK shopping is handy. the only bad thing is no toilet at the lobby. overall we like it.
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2013
reasonable price

reasonable price with its quality
7
the upgraded room is good, with a great seaview, spacious, and can reach the city centre conveniently with MTR lines, especially with the West Rail line. you can easily go to nearby shopping malls with the bridges, avoiding walking on street level
Wendy W. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Good

None
6
WiFi not avaiable, only in the Lobby, very weak, if you want to get mails you have to stay in the one corner of the lobby to get mails. The hotel like that don't have WiFi anywhere is really bad.
Desmond K. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Great View

Easy to transportation, shopping and dining.
8
The location is really convenient to go to all places by West Rail. Hotel is really great value, its got the most spacious rooms of anywhere I've stayed in HK. Shopping centres joined onto hotel with restaurants.
Devalingum G. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2013
Huge hotel with the best view of the harbour

Comfortable beds. Lovely view.
7.7
The hotel was located a little bit away from the main city but was easy enough accessing with the MTR. Airport bus terminus within 3 minutes from hotel. The wifi was only accessible in the lobby where reception was poor. The hotel gave us a late check out quite easily which was a bonus considering our flight time.
Morris C. Families with older children Philippines, January 8, 2013
Big rooms but service poor

Near MTR, reasonable room price
6
The size of room is big. Can sleep 4 people. Its 5 mins walk to MTR so location is not a problem. Service is not good, no one from their staff help us out with our luggage and their lifts are always full with guests, you need to queue just to get in lift. Wifi in room have to pay! Lobby was busy most of time. Reasonable price so still recommended for tourist group of 4.
Eric A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great location and very big hotel

big room and the location is closed to mtr and mall
8
this hotel although located a bit too far from city but it closed to mtr so makes us easier to go anywhere.and closed to the hotel is a quite big mall with many variety of restaurant,so dont worry about fud when stay there.the room is big also and the bed also big..enough for family who travel with 2 small kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07