Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17107 reviews

7298 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17107)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2016
Overrated but a decent upper end stay

Harbor View, good staff, close to shopping
8
Already made a lengthy review here, but to summarize: this is not really a 5 star hotel anymore, now it is a 4 star hotel since the rooms are used and beat up just a bit. The HArbor views in Tower 2, above the 40th floors, are really wonderful. Tower 1 isn't bad either, just smaller rooms. If you get a cheap price, like under $100 US, it's fine. But, this isn't really worth over $100 US in my opinion. Especially in Tseun Wan which is farther away from the tourist attractions.
Stephen R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2016
Not really a 5 star hotel anymore

Harbor view, helpful staff, large room
8
This hotel was probably a 5 star hotel when it was new, but not much anymore. It is located in a very tall, ritzy tower and it is somewhat impressive, but the rooms are too used and tired that it does not have the elegant feel of a 5 star hotel. I would rate it a 4 star hotel now. I stayed for three nights. Here is my take: I booked a harbor view room in Tower 1, which goes up to about the 40th floor. The view was great but the room was small and lots of little problems: one outlet was burnt out, glass shelf right under the other outlet made it hard to plug anything in (have to see to understand), internet router on the wall had lots of cords wrapped around and hanging off it (looked ugly, not like a 5 star hotel room should look), room was cold in the winter and no heater; air con was turned up to 30 but room didn't get warmer. TV picture was blurry and not HD, older TV. NO FREE WI-FI. How can you call yourself a 5 star hotel and charge that money and not offer free internet, when cheap youth hostels do offer that to guests?? When I politely complained about the issues with the room, the friendly staff put me in Tower 2 on the 56th floor where I stayed for two nights. This view was even more spectacular and panoramic, as the room was bigger and on the corner. Room was still cold (higher up), but everything worked and was clean. But, you can see the years of use and abuse: closets don't close tight, wood floor had water damage in both rooms from an overflowing bathtub (most likely culprit). Breakfast was about $25 US which I thought was insane, it better be steak served on gold plates. I didn't buy the breakfast. The location of L'Hotel is good, right near Tseun Wan west station and 10 minutes walking to Tsuen Wan station. The staff was very friendly and helpful, check-in and check-out was swift. In the end it was an okay stay, but I would probably not stay here again, and instead use the same money to stay at another (newer) hotel with a harbor view.
Joanne Y. Business travelers Canada, March 1, 2016
Great view
5.3
I had a room that's on the 57th floor. It was awesome and beautiful view. Overall very great. Will come again.
Barjinder S. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2016
Not a great experience
3.3
Cold breakfast not upto the standard...n there was not much international items..Floor smell was awful...towel was very old...very small room size...
Tessa S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2016
Close-ish to the airport
5.7
I was only here for a few hours. I had an overnight layover. I wish they had a free shuttle to and from the airport.
Koh L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2016
-
4
-
Aldo G. Couples Argentina, February 29, 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6.7
I´d chose it again because it´s a very nice Hotel at a very good price.
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 29, 2016
good bargain

near MTR station, spacious, clean
5.7
the floor and the wall are both damaged.
Jonalyn M. Groups Philippines, February 29, 2016
The Rooms are designed for couples

Near Tsuen Wan West MTR Station; nearby Malls- Citywalk and Nina Tower Mall; Spacious bed and room
6.7
Do not expect service from the staff and crew though they clean your room once you requested them. Rooms were not that well maintained esp. the bathroom (it leaks). Bathroom designed for couples. No wifi in the room (only in the lobby area). Stayed for three nights but they did not change our beddings. -_-
Kwok F. Couples Hong Kong, February 29, 2016
off centre but convenient

convenient location. clean & tidy. direct bus access from airport.
8.7
Good if you want to be away from the usual tourist areas. Affordable price.
Previous page 201 - 210 of 7298 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05