Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ballroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11854 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11854)
Sort by:
Michael D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Great business hotel

proximity to airport; price to quality ratio; design of the room
8
I stayed for one night but highly recommend the hotel. It is located in the New Territories, but the MTR is only a 5 minute walk, and access to Kowloon and Hong Kong Island takes less than 30 minutes. The hotel represents excellent value for money, and the rooms in the tall tower have been stylishly refurbished. The only negative was no iron or ironing board in the room. Unforgivable for a business hotel in my view...
Valerie W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Best hotel room ever! Don't feel like gg home!

Harbour view. Gigantic Bathroom with a view! Near MTR!
10
The last time I was at Hongkong, I stayed at Tsim Sha Tsui which was really congested so this time, I told myself that I need somewhere where I could relax and retreat so I could really get in the holiday mood! We stayed at the L’ hotel Nina for 3 nights and were given a room on the highest floor with a view of the harbour. I was wondering how much harbour I could see and boy, I was amazed and squealing in excitement when I stepped into our lovely corner room. The harbour view was so breath-taking in the day and romantic at night! There are two wardrobe, one for the him and the other for the her. The bathroom was incredibly huge, and cos you are at the top floor, you could practically moved the bathroom curtains to the side and bathed while admiring the view! The TV shows a welcome message with your name! Our 17th month old loves walking around in the hotel room cos it’s so spacious! MTR (Tsuen Wan West) is just 5 min away, and 15-20 min ride to town for your shopping needs! I am so gonna stay here again next time!
Cheung K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Great location and spacious rooms

Lovely beds and showers
9
We enjoy the spacious lay out of the rooms, a small round table and two classic arm chairs. We have a seaview room, where we can enjoy eating tropical fruits and watch the boats goes by and the traffic on the bridges. Also taking photos of the sunset. You should try out the swiming pool, it was scarey but exciting. Its so easy to get out and about because the metro and bus terminals are just within minutes of walk. You can also take the fairy to the Park Island and towards the Central.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
Does not cater well for Western travellers

Location to airport & MRT
6.3
Close to MRT & Shopping center. Rooms good. Hotel layout poor. Does not cater well for western travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for MRT trips
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Modern New Hotel

High floor with wide seaview
7.7
Truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Counter service staff are generally friendly. WIfi areas are with limited computers, very crowded and disorganised. Though the hotel is of high floor but the no. of lifts are adequate to avoid long wait and crowd. Location is not that great, far from MTR and cities and airport. But room is clean and big, value for money.
Nightlife Tip: A few night eateries around the hotel.
Tong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Strategic Location, comfort room with great view

Room is comfortable with bathtub for little one
7.7
Hotel is strategically located closed to shopping malls, market, food places and kids park. Walking distance from hotel to the nearest MRT station Tsuen Wan West is approx. 10 minutes. We were put on level 58 and needs to exchange lift from 41 floor to our room. Hotel should be more considered to allocate guest with children to a lower floors for convenience. I booked the stay months ahead with family info therefore they should have pre allocated a lower floor room for us. It's true that the room sound proofing is poor, you can hear people talking in the common aisle from the room. A bad experience with housekeeping knocking on the door at 8am asking if they can come in to tidy up the room while me and my daughter is very much still asleep. I had never experience this before in all the other hotels that I had stayed in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For those traveling with kids, it is advisable to bring along a light weight stroller. MRT exchange station to a different line walking distance is far. Traveling distance via MRT to Hong Kong Disneyland from this hotel is reasonable with 2 line exchange but not that near as mentioned by some of the tips given.
Henri B. Families with young children Belgium, February 26, 2013
Big hotel with relative good connections

relatively good connection via mrt
6.3
Hotel is relatively close to the airport but outside of main city. MRT takes you to city center within 30min. Good connection to Disney Land. Hotel it self is relatively worn out even if it was completed 2007. Beds are unusually hard but I guess you can get used to those. Hotel lobby is very so cold (AirCon) that the hotel staff to have heating machines behind the desk - speak about environmental friendly hotel!
Abdul L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great hotel with comfortable rooms

The scenery is so beautiful, not too far away from the airport.
8.7
the hotel was so great. the location is good although a bit far from shopping places like mong kok and tsim sha shui. the room is so comfortable with two queen size beds. the bath room is great.
Wang Z. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Nice price but poor service

Cheap and convenience
8.3
Cheap price, convenience, near to MRT, easy to get local food
Siegfried E. Families with older children Austria, February 25, 2013
Hotel with "WOW" effect

Room on 55th floor with outstanding view
8.7
The room was fantastic. Best of all the view over Hong Kong. Well furnished, modern and cosy same time. Pity we had only one night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05