Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

YOO S.
South Korea
November 12, 2014
disappointed
location,facilities around hotel,view
it looks luxury but not really inside. the room is old and not pretty clean. i tried to check in and one receiptionist(lady) looked at me with angry face and her atittude was very rude and sucks. this hotel service is like 2 or 3star hotel or worse than it.

SHOU T.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Value for money
Great harbour view, spacious room,convenient location
The check in counter staff very unfriendly, the hotel lobby always full of China tour people. Great location surround by all the shopping centre and very near to MTR station. The hotel room was very big compare with other hotel in HK.

Milton C.
United States
November 11, 2014
Dissppointment
Great ocean view, good room size!
The shower door is leaking badly. It floods the whole bathroom floor! Long walk between the MTR transfer. Long ride to the downtown area! Across from the market area!

Chin M.
Malaysia
November 11, 2014
Bad for non smokers
Tall building
Not convenient at all as it's quite far from airport and it's not good when there's smoking level and non smoking level with air cond ventilating all around the building. Terrible smells of cigarettes in room of non smoking. Staff ain't helping much except satisfying specific visitors to smoke. Bad experience.

Elaine H.
United States
November 11, 2014
Awesome on 50th floor!
location view bathtub
Wish we could have stayed longer. We enjoyed every minute!

Margaret C.
Canada
November 11, 2014
quiet side of hongkong
close to shopping,restauants, clean rooms
this was our third time at the hotel.it was such a good feeling to wake up in the morning and walk outside throught the gardens to catch the mtr with less people and noise. we would have give the hotel a 5 star rating if not for the mass of tour groups in the lobby and in the elevators.

Peter L.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2014
Just average
Tall building
Just average

Jane D.
Canada
November 10, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, easy to transportation, nice staff
No fee wi-Fi in the room. This is most serious issue for oversea travellers. This is very surprise for a four star hotel.

Puspajaty K.
Indonesia
November 10, 2014
Very good
Location is good
Very nice hotel

NG W.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
GOOD
GD VIEW
GOOD STAY.WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN IN HK.SHD INCLUDE WIFI.