Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 17001 reviews

7233 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (17001)
Sort by:
Supachai L. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very good hotel - I think

Big room / worth for booking / cloe to Fresh local market
9
I like it very much Can upgrade to bigger rooms There are living room with dinner table My room is very high - 83rd floor Lovely places - Recommended
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Clean, Nice staff, Reasonably Priced

Fast check in, nice pool and gym, close to malls
7.7
Always a nice stay. Have been here 4 times and have experienced a consistent experience each time.
Report this review
Tsz S. Couples China, July 19, 2014
very nice room

very nice room
7.7
Report this review
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
1 of my favourite hotel with friendly staffs

Near to MTR, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to shopping malls
9
It was great trip in HK last week, I am a royalty customer with L'Hotel. The staffs there are nice & helpful. It's near to the public transport and the room is bigger than other hotel in town.
Report this review
Gaynor D. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Amazing view

View, room decor, transport
8.3
We had an absolutely amazing stay in Hong Kong. We would have liked more time. The hotel was close to the MTR only 15 min to Central Hong Kong. We only discovered on our last day that the shopping was great in our area. The endless pool was 50 m long with spa kids pool and an indoor pool as well. I would recommend the high room with harbour view. You can see all of Hong Kong Island and even see the view while you shower! Our internet did not work at first. We had to get it serviced 3 times but in the end the hotel did not charge us. The hotel is situated in the city walk which had restaurants and shops. We also found the streets had great cheap shopping and food. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Average stay

Near MTR, Shopping mall & Food
6
Hotel Room Ceilings was mouldy and the flooring was sticky dusty. Started to itch when i walked in. Have to wear the slippers provided by the hotel. lobby is full of never ending checking in and out of the hotel in groups mostly from Mainland China. Noise is quite unbearable from them if you wish to have a quiet and relax stay this is indeed not one of the choices. Overall stay was moderately pleasant. Was here for the location.
Report this review
Jia C. Families with young children China, July 14, 2014
Quiet ,comfortable, warm

Quiet surroundings,good view,Fast room service
7.3
The hotel needs improve the air quality in room, especially Restroom,thanks.
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
nice

I love the swimming pool. Room Comfort. Nice Harbour View
7.3
Report this review
Wong T. Groups Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Good value for limited budget

Location price and nice pool
9
Good location, facility with infinity swimming pool and gym No breakfast and tv is small , toilet with bad smell
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY
8
Report this review
Previous page 2131 - 2140 of 7233 reviews Next page
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Trader’s BarL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior - Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ViewL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive room bathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View King Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Family Suite - living roomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - City View Twin Tower 2L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View - Tower 1L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Cafe Circles


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01