My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming Pool L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Room
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantry L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive Room L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View Executive L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive King L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee Shop
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11147 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (11147)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Decent hotel

Well connected to Malls, parks, mrt and harbour. Great view as well
7
The hotel is cheaper compare to other same category of hotels. However, the location of the hotel is 30mins by mtr from the City but that is not a big inconvenience for us.
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Grand hotel with linked shopping complexes

Good facilities provided, large rooms, comfortable beds, shopping complexes within walking distance
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay! The room was large and the beds were so comfortable that we were unwilling to get up and even step out from the room. The facilities in the room were well provided and we were very satisfied with that. The view from our room was great! As L'Hotel Nina was located away from the hustle and bustle of the city such as Kowloon, we experienced a different feeling and atmosphere of Hong Kong at Tsuen Wan. It was located relatively near to Hong Kong Disneyland thus we did not need to rush to depart early to the venue. A few shopping complexes were linked to the hotel and this undeniably provided us so much convenience for shopping at anytime we wanted. In conclusion, L'Hotel Nina is definitely one of the best hotels we had ever stay and we would choose to stay here if we were to visit Hong Kong again.
Angel J. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Good family hotel

Accessibility, very near to mtr station and most taxi drivers knows the hotel!
6.7
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Location convenient

Clear, Conformtable, Nice View in crowded town
7.7
Location convenient,Clear, Conformtable, Nice View in crowded town
Chong H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
lovely hotel

great location n big room
7.7
great location with aiport bus terminal beside the hotel. 5 mins walk to tsuen wan west subway. There are three shopping malls around the hotel and wet market just across the road. Lots of food and fruits at the wet market, dry food too. Steamboat restns around the market open during the night.
Rina A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Very nice Hotel indeed!!

Great location...very accommodating staff..
9
we stayed here with my husband and daughter we love the location of this hotel near malls and mtr stations.. this is our second visit here..little pricy but all in all its really worth it! we checked out and change to another hotel because of my bad in booking dates so we have no choice but to change in another hotel and find its so difficult not staying in nina hotel until the end of our vacation because the other hotel staff are so annoying they don't have a manner..!!! we recommend hotel nina and definitely going back!!!
Shopping Tip: The market and mtr are so near..so you can buy foods cheaper than the restaurant
Marcos M. Families with older children Mexico, December 26, 2012
Excellent location to commute and facilities, spac

Clean and room size, close to shopping mall and transportation (Taxi, Bus, Metro)
9.3
We are family with young kids, the hotel is clean, elegant and big rooms, very well organized in reception, exellent service of the front desk and security
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planning to visit Disney, Ocean Park, Big Buddha, shopping, this Hotel and area are verywell connected
Lois C. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2012
large hotel

close to mtr
6.3
convenient to mtr. hotel is connected to big shopping mall. lots of options for eating. hotel is very big, caters to tour groups. the lobby is always full of people. the staff is a bit impersonal.
Taki C. Couples Japan, December 26, 2012
View is good

the location is nice, and the view & service is good
7.7
When I check in , they reception upgrade to tower 2 for me. and the room is big and the view is great. besides, i have request the late check out, and it can extend to 3pm for me. The excellent service of the reception.
Chi S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Convenient location, clean and tidy room

Clean and tidy; high floor with good view
8.7
Located near the west rail metro. I lived in the 70th floor and have a good city view of Tsuen Wan - no buildings in Tsuen Wan were higher than my room. Facilities were clean and quite new.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a 'fossil garden' inside the hotel which is like a musuem. The name itself is self-explanatory.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuperiorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Superior RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Standard RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - King bedroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite Living RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite pantryL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour view Executive RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Supreme Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Harbour View ExecutiveL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Executive KingL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite BathroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Glass floor L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BallroomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Meeting RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - View from RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DrivewayL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Coffee ShopL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Guest RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestaurantL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SurroundingsL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ExteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - StandardL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Fitness RoomL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Swimming PoolL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - LobbyL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - InteriorL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08